View Full Version : Stolen boat from Beaudesert QLD

Agrav8_and_Lulu
31-08-2012, 07:01 PM
Hi Everyone,

I was talking to a mate at work last night, which he informed me that his boat had got stolen from his house on the 24/08/2012. He has informed the police and has put some information on Facebook.

It is a Seasprite 4.5 half cab, white & blue, rego FAO13Q, blue bimini, Yammy 2 stroke 70 hp with a swiftco trailer. If anyone has seen this boat could you report to the proper authorities and also PM me.

Agrav8_and_Lulu
01-09-2012, 11:07 AM
Hi everyone,

Just an update, the police have found the boat last night. It was stripped, sanded and ready to paint. They have a person being charged.

01-09-2012, 11:40 AM
Hi everyone,

Just an update, the police have found the boat last night. It was stripped, sanded and ready to paint. They have a person being charged.

That's great news, not many get recovered. Pity they couldn't have waited until it was painted and put back together.

01-09-2012, 11:40 AM
Thats great! Bathplugs.

Hope they throw the key away.

C
C

WalrusLike
01-09-2012, 01:03 PM
A...holes. They need a good kicking.

But.... it would have been a real dilemma, what is their previous paint jobs like?? If they are good at it maybe let them finish? :)

Agrav8_and_Lulu
01-09-2012, 01:31 PM
A...holes. They need a good kicking.

But.... it would have been a real dilemma, what is their previous paint jobs like?? If they are good at it maybe let them finish? :)

I reckon it will give my mate something to do in his retirement .;)

TREVELLY
01-09-2012, 05:33 PM
Well done - how did they manage to get them so fast - someone get a car rego number or tip off?

Agrav8_and_Lulu
01-09-2012, 07:10 PM
Well done - how did they manage to get them so fast - someone get a car rego number or tip off?

They had a tip off at 6:15pm by 8:15pm one was in the lock up and they still have one more to go.:hanged: