View Full Version : PB Snapper 104cm

Yellowjack
04-07-2012, 02:24 PM
http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/428887_493637310650997_1997787899_n.jpg

thelump
04-07-2012, 03:20 PM
WOW a whole mess of NSWelshman in Maroon jumpers!

Dicktracey
04-07-2012, 04:12 PM
Pay that one young fella ;) I reckon a 104 would give you as bigger hiding as the blues supporters after tonight :)

Mossy247
04-07-2012, 04:30 PM
I knew it was a hoax when you going to get a 104cm Snapps on the yak without twisting off your drag.
Good stuff Jack, enjoy the game tonight mate. Missed you PB last weekend :-p

fisho8
04-07-2012, 10:52 PM
WOW a whole mess of NSWelshman in Maroon jumpers!

Now now no need to sook about it there are more than enough sooks in your team as it is hehe why add to it.:P

netmaker
04-07-2012, 11:20 PM
you should be ashamed of yourself jack:hanged::rifle::behead:. putting up a thread title like that and sticking a footy team in the pic::). this is a fishing forum not a footy site. you keep up that sort of cry wolf behaviour and no-ones gunna believe ya when you do land that big un;)

05-07-2012, 07:28 AM
you should be ashamed of yourself jack:hanged::rifle::behead:. putting up a thread title like that and sticking a footy team in the pic::). this is a fishing forum not a footy site. you keep up that sort of cry wolf behaviour and no-ones gunna believe ya when you do land that big un;) his hopes and aspirations of getting a snap that big are the same as the blues winning. Give it over cause it just ain't gonna happen!