View Full Version : mullet frames

sid_fishes
17-05-2012, 09:38 AM
guys,
i have a foam esky 3 parts full of mullet frames ,gut etc, free to anyone who makes their burley...
must be picked up today or its tossed

ian

pipifin
17-05-2012, 10:04 AM
Where are you at ian?

sid_fishes
17-05-2012, 10:14 AM
victoria point

pipifin
17-05-2012, 10:20 AM
bit far for me sorry mate.

sid_fishes
17-05-2012, 10:33 AM
no worries mate

lethal098
17-05-2012, 03:06 PM
bugga IF only i could have gotten over there,

ah well

Axl
17-05-2012, 04:30 PM
Ahhhhhh!!!!!!!! i've just flown back to work bummer:'(. I would have been down to your shop in a shot sid_fishes;). I hope you get someone to take them and well done for offering in the first place;).

ThePinkPanther
18-05-2012, 11:44 AM
Hi Ian, I'll grab 'em Mate, this afternoon OK?

Only on the provision you take at least ten bucks for them!!

About 2 - 3 pm be alright? Don't let them go as you have my word I won't let you down and leave you stuck with them!!

Better go and clean out my freezer and make room for them!

3821 1910
0437 547 787

sid_fishes
18-05-2012, 03:09 PM
mate they went yesterday. but ive just seen this and ill being doing more filletting tomorrow ,so ill let you know
sorry mate