View Full Version : Any 2nd hand tiller steer NQ Borger Cat 4Sale anywhere???

btsah
10-02-2012, 01:24 PM
G'Day Ausfishers, I’m looking for a 2nd hand tiller steer NQ Borger Cat if anybody knows of any for sale around the place. Please PM or call/text me on Mobi- 0429483970
http://www.ausfish.com.au/vforum/images/misc/pencil.png

Shagga
10-02-2012, 01:38 PM
Sword,

What are you going to do with 2 boats when you are silly enough with one. When are we going fishing??

Shagga.

btsah
10-02-2012, 03:55 PM
There's one in every forum, hey, and you are it Sword!
I’m thinking of downsizing, to a smaller, simpler version of what I’ve already got, so I can launch, fish the estuaries, creeks and in close and retrieve on my own (a proper Nigel).
I still haven’t heard of any good catches of fish or crabs anywhere yet but will let you know as soon as things hot up.

Shagga
11-02-2012, 10:15 AM
Thanks mate. Talk to you soon.

btsah
18-02-2012, 09:24 PM
bump it up

myusernam
19-02-2012, 09:00 AM
stop bumping the answer is no. buy new you cheap bastard

btsah
19-02-2012, 09:26 AM
Your a clown!!!

stop bumping the answer is no. buy new you cheap bastard

myusernam
20-02-2012, 08:59 PM
Just sick of your forum spam mate. You Have listed in two places on the Townsville forum and keep bumping.bhe's a small builder and probably made a handfull of hose hulls. Why dont U narrow it down even more? try specifying outboard brand, boat colour and name and see how U go

btsah
20-02-2012, 09:27 PM
Yeah mate, whatever you reckon!