View Full Version : the patch 16th oct

madmackrel
21-10-2011, 08:59 PM
http://youtu.be/jtkvptvJ-p8

rosco1974
21-10-2011, 09:42 PM
good day out mate,got me keen to have a look at square patch maybe sunday if the weather is good

Timfishin4fun
22-10-2011, 07:34 AM
Top work mate, looks like a great day had by all.

Timbo

Bull
22-10-2011, 08:41 AM
MM,
I loved the video and commentary. Looks like you had a ripper of a day mate. Are you out there tomorrow?

Cheers Bull

jason p
22-10-2011, 09:26 AM
top stuff mm love it. its days like those that keep us going back for more.

jp

cobiaman
22-10-2011, 12:14 PM
Awesome day mate, jealous i missed out

Tinshack
22-10-2011, 06:37 PM
Awesome stuff Perry, great video, thought Bigjig would have done the commentary for you. Only caught my first yellow king last week, 11kg on live yakka, they certainly have some stick don't they:o. If your vid doesn't motivate people to get out & try fishing I don't know what will, love the action! Cheers, Carl Barron.

madmackrel
22-10-2011, 08:14 PM
Thanks for the comments guys, let us all know how you guys go on sunday . To stuffed to go fishing tomorrow, to much hard work through the week.Carl me old mate, good to hear from you, got the radioman doing some narrating on my next vid . should be a corker. Bull how you going with your video work it can be frustrating at times. Cheers MM

MINE09
22-10-2011, 09:04 PM
Great stuff MM!!

Cheers George

Bull
22-10-2011, 09:23 PM
MM,

I'm getting there slowly with the video. I might come and see you one of these days and you might be able to give me a few pointers.

Cheers Bull

cobiaman
23-10-2011, 12:15 AM
Nice fish carl!

fishfeeder
24-10-2011, 09:39 AM
Top video one of the best, If that doesn't get people excited about fishing then they need to take up knitting !!

Keep them coming !!

ozassassin
24-10-2011, 12:37 PM
Very entertaining mate i loved it, makes me want to get out there now.

Eric

tropicrows
26-10-2011, 07:38 AM
MM great vid, you gotta love days like that.