View Full Version : hutchies 14/4 g.t

B U Z Z I N
18-04-2011, 06:51 PM
hi there, left redcliffe 6ish with mate jason in the borrowed boat again 8-) thanks heaps gary from yatla outboard wreckers for that ;D got 2 beacons jigged livies,jason hooked up 2 mac on a slug but got 2 eager 2get it in boat and lost it >:( moved out 2 hutchies 4a troll jason hooked up again on rapala which was a b/day present from the gazza ,in comes a monster trev 1.1mt and about 20+kg quick photo and back he went.from there got a few few small snapper,spangled emp,hussar etc.got bitten off a few times on livies :-? on the way home we hooked into some long tail tuna on 50lb gear and were gettin smoked:( ,they were around metre in size, a bloke fishing beside us snapped 2 rods trying 2 get them in :'( congratulations 2 jason on joining the metre long club;) troy

TimD
18-04-2011, 07:26 PM
Awesome GT :thumbsup:

What rapala did he fall for ??

cheers tim :)

ffejsmada
18-04-2011, 07:30 PM
1 2 remember that 1, 4 sure!

B U Z Z I N
18-04-2011, 07:35 PM
Awesome GT :thumbsup:

What rapala did he fall for ??

cheers tim :)
thanks tim ,was a new x-rap magnum in dark purple colour
cheers troy

bushweek
18-04-2011, 07:53 PM
and doesn't jason talk about it a lil bit now ay, what about the snap swivel he used, fresh off a bait jig, must be the unluckiest fish in the sea :P

B U Z Z I N
19-04-2011, 06:47 PM
and doesn't jason talk about it a lil bit now ay, what about the snap swivel he used, fresh off a bait jig, must be the unluckiest fish in the sea :P
hi bushy i reckon he jagged it ;) wil hav 2 do a trip with ya soon ,u seem 2 do good every trip
cheers troy

bushweek
20-04-2011, 07:22 AM
hi bushy i reckon he jagged it ;) wil hav 2 do a trip with ya soon ,u seem 2 do good every trip
cheers troy

yer will have to get out for a fish, i dont do good i scrape together a feed thats about it. but thanks for the compliment anyways mate.
troy.