View Full Version : 9 and a half pounder!!!!!

woody74
17-04-2011, 08:17 PM
Wasn't to sure where to post this but wifey had number 7 child this morning at 1.00am, 9 and a half pound,35cm head, 55cm long, bigger than any bloody fish I'v caught lol. Mum and bub both doing very well, hopefully home tomorrow arvo. Just so stoked to have finally got that illusive{if thats how ya spell it} girl, started with a girl and maybe hopefully end with a girl,lol 5 boys inbetween is quite enough grey hairs for me. CHEERS woody

Fish_gutz
17-04-2011, 08:25 PM
Awesome, congrats and hope everyone is well. If I counted the number of children correctly I think it`s time to buy a TV ! Just joking and well done. Cheers Andrew

Steeler
17-04-2011, 08:30 PM
With a name like Woody i am thinking that many kids was just meant to be.

Idiot comments aside congrats to you and yours buddy.

TimD
17-04-2011, 08:46 PM
Geez Toowoomba must be a real boring place :thumbsup:

On a serious note congratulations to you and your wife

cheers tim :)

Richo1
17-04-2011, 08:48 PM
Congratulations on the catch!

WalFish
17-04-2011, 09:09 PM
Well done Woody..... best keep an eye on your bag limit;D

sleepygreg
17-04-2011, 10:05 PM
congrats to you and the missus woody. now you got two girls.....one to 'mother' the boys....and the other to be 'spoilt rotten' by the boys, that should balance out the family.

URAGANGI
17-04-2011, 10:47 PM
Congrat's Woody you're going to need a bigger boat. He's for good health for the new arrival. Well look at this way when you get to that golden stage in life, You have a mighty tribe to look over you.

wayno60
17-04-2011, 10:59 PM
lol @ Wal.....
well done Woody, so when are you going in for a snip.....or one more and you'll have a show named after you...."eight is enough".

You some ppl wont belive you untill we see her on a brag mat!! and no holding her out in front of you when its pic time, we all know it makes her look bigger..;D

wayno60
17-04-2011, 11:00 PM
What is the bag limit??? In china its one....

18-04-2011, 05:54 AM
Pic mate?????????????? On a brag mat to confirm the length etc.:P;);D;D:D

18-04-2011, 12:04 PM
1 x basket ball team and 2 x cheer leaders ;D

Congrats.

woody74
18-04-2011, 02:03 PM
Cheers for the replies fellas, mum and bub are home now, just got to work out how to put photos on here.lol.

woody74
18-04-2011, 02:05 PM
Cheers for the replies fellas, mum and bub are home now, just got to work out how to put photos on here.lol.
yay it worked, now the next test is to find my brag mat and get a photo on here with her on it lol

URAGANGI
18-04-2011, 07:37 PM
Hey here's a thought, start your own fishing club. You've got a crew already.

purnong
18-04-2011, 09:30 PM
Well done on getting your bait back ;D ;D ;D ;D

Bear001
19-04-2011, 12:52 PM
Congratulations.....I think your wife needs either a biiig medal or straight jacket...I cant quite decide...lol.....

I have a purely 'catch & release' policy with kids......my bag limit is ZERO and its staying that way.....all the more for you guys to populate the world...lmao...

Again, seriously good effort and congratulations, she looks beautiful...name?

brock13
20-04-2011, 10:43 AM
dont you own a tellie

ozassassin
20-04-2011, 03:11 PM
congrats to you and the wife hope all are well.

Eric

woody74
20-04-2011, 08:56 PM
geez I must have been a bit sleep deprived when I put this on, let you all know every other detail except for the bloody name lol. Thanks for pointing that out Bear001. Leearna Fay.