View Full Version : pics of new boat

Seahorse
19-07-2010, 06:30 PM
some pics of the rocket

BenDover
19-07-2010, 07:04 PM
Nice boat seahorse. But were is the stubby holders?

Seahorse
19-07-2010, 07:57 PM
There Coming

peterbo3
19-07-2010, 08:10 PM
Seahorse,
Looks fantastic.;D;D;D;D Did you do the casting platform & carpet or was it an option?

50 ponies........small boat..................no seatbelt.:o:o:o:o HANG ON.;);)

Lancair
19-07-2010, 08:12 PM
Looks the goods there mate. Now the fun of rigging everything up just they way you want it.

Lancair

Seahorse
19-07-2010, 09:15 PM
Pete. All Standard. Gives Me Plenty Room

smclaren
19-07-2010, 09:18 PM
Sweet ... when are we going ???

;) .... :P

19-07-2010, 09:21 PM
Keenly powered, should be lots of fun. Good boats those sj's.

I GOT CRABS
19-07-2010, 09:21 PM
what did it set you back mate. Looks great bye the way exactly what I want

Seahorse
19-07-2010, 09:47 PM
Bit Of Change Out Of 20000. New Coloured Sounder Included Plus Extra Seats And Fuel Filters

19-07-2010, 10:36 PM
And do you have a name for this new baby.

Could be 'Heavy metal' Cos it rocks and rolls

Shiney too

Hornet Rider
20-07-2010, 12:34 AM
Seahorse, my grandson would say your boat is Sick, which is a complement in kid speak. Hope you have heaps of fun in it.

cheers, HR