View Full Version : Into 'em Whitto!!

BR65
27-04-2009, 08:05 PM
Just wanted to wish my mate Whitto alll the best on his dash and splash to M!
He has been puting in the yards, hope you crack a big girl brudda!!
I know youl have a fat time either way though.

brian

Obi _ Wan
27-04-2009, 09:55 PM
Yeah! Whitto i ditto Brian,

Get into them mate, have a ball.

There's some bloody big mumma's there, i hope you get get one or three.

John.

Tropicaltrout
28-04-2009, 06:26 AM
He dropped a horse yesty lads had him on for a bit from what I can muster but put a smile on the SB face for sure.....

Peter4
28-04-2009, 07:55 AM
A good start.......keep one connected and you'll smile for the rest of the year!

Go get 'em Whitto......

themissus
28-04-2009, 10:57 AM
Go get em Babe!! How you have a ripper trip!!
Cheers Kim and Roo

TonyM
28-04-2009, 11:26 AM
Look out the Silverback is hunting! Don't get in his way :evil3:

Good luck Whitto!

DEANO68
28-04-2009, 12:22 PM
good stuff whitto, get into em,,:P ,,im on a freezer mission tonite, see if there is any snapps to knock on the head..;D
deano..8-)

BR65
28-04-2009, 08:12 PM
He dropped a horse yesty lads had him on for a bit from what I can muster but put a smile on the SB face for sure.....

He isnt venturing back up Silverback Ridge again is he.....................:-X

Tropicaltrout
28-04-2009, 08:25 PM
No news today Brian but no news is good news.... Yes I hope he does not taint the area again.... Whitto the Kong.. hope he smahes them but if I know whitto he wont care either way....

BR65
28-04-2009, 08:55 PM
Yup, truly the epitome of "a bad days fushin beats a good days work" is Whitto.
Dropping temps this week will challange, it aint easy steering the leccy in your uggies.

Tropicaltrout
28-04-2009, 09:06 PM
I hear ya mate going to be cold from here on in, might have a fire going next trip...

BR65
28-04-2009, 09:24 PM
I hear ya mate going to be cold from here on in, might have a fire going next trip...

Yup, for sure brother, found a good spot, truck stop on the side of the road between Childers and Gin Gin, plenty of firewood there, will load the ute up for the next run up.

BR65
29-04-2009, 08:26 PM
How did the Silver-back go, any news??

Whitto
29-04-2009, 09:38 PM
Report Posted Brother

Whitto
29-04-2009, 09:40 PM
Noice Signature Hat Nath;D