PDA

View Full Version : Ausfish Stickers

culbara
28-10-2008, 09:22 PM
Hi everybody
I am a bit of a newbie on here so hoping for a bit of help.
Recently updated my inshore boatto a makocraft 4.8 metre estuary tracker pro and i put a new 60hp yamaha bigfoot on it. God what a nice boat it is.
I was up at Somerset in my old boat which was like a gloryfied bathtub but while up there i met another boat up there and mine had a ausfish sticker and he said that it was good to see a fellow ausfish member up here so my question is where do i buy a couple of stickers for my new boat.
Taking new boat up to Monduran on 7th 8th and 9th November with some mates in our fishing club namely the Sunshine Coast Sport Fishing Club. Be a great way to start the new boat off

Benno1
28-10-2008, 09:34 PM
Hiya Culbara...Welcome to Ausfish for starters :D...on the very top header...you'll see "Products"...click on it...its a drop down menu...click on Ausfish stickers...STICKERS AHOY :P
good luck in the new boat on Monduran...looking forward to a report and some piccies :D

Mrs Benno1

themissus
29-10-2008, 12:18 PM
Check out freshwater chat, I'm pretty sure there are going to be some fellow AF's @ Mondy the same weekend as you!!
Cheers Kim.

Scalem
29-10-2008, 12:41 PM
If you go through the process as Benno1 has described, that's perfect, otherwise Send a PM to Lucky Phil (one of the Mods) as he usually has them.

Scalem

i.fish
30-10-2008, 08:43 PM
i wrecokn if you are a premuim member and you pay to use this site stickers should be sent to you in the mail. not just as a thankyou for join the site but to get more people aware of this site and what good comes out of it. its called advertising.

by the way what does the membership money go towards??????????

Chong
30-10-2008, 08:57 PM

It goes towards paying for fishing trips for members that joined AF pre 2004;)

Scalem
30-10-2008, 09:16 PM