View Full Version : Dan Mcgrath Attack Lures.fluro Frogs..

blackjew
25-09-2008, 08:26 AM
Gday everyone does anyone know how to get in touch with Dan Mcgrath ATTACK LURES. i have read alot of stories on how he makes lures from home as does John Bennet but i cant find his web site .there were a few shops i found on line and the ones you can get are verry limited ,does anyone have his phone number please,or a good web site... TWO MANY LURES put me on to mo tackel but the range of colours is limited ,I::) ordered a FLURO FROG AND A GREEN FROG from BREAM MASTERS to only find out after i deposited the moey i got an email saying sory Rob but we have just run out of the lures you ordered BUT we have this other brand hmmm makes you wonder..

Outsider1
25-09-2008, 09:17 AM
Found this website that lists lure makers' contact details for those without their own websites;

http://www.goodoodreaming.com/lure_companies_not_on_the_intern.htm

Attack Lures

11 Craig Dve, Bellbridge 3691

blackjew
25-09-2008, 01:51 PM
Gday mate and thanks i found that 1 i rang the number and the bloke had know idear what i was on about lol..

Outsider1
25-09-2008, 02:33 PM
Gday mate and thanks i found that 1 i rang the number and the bloke had know idear what i was on about lol..

the area code seems to be wrong should be (03), sorry about that.:-/

Here are some business directory links that should help get you onto him. He appears to live at Bellbridge (Vic) on Lake Hume and also has a business address listed just over the border at nearby Albury;

http://www.hotfrog.com.au/Companies/Attack-Lures
Attack Lures

11 Craig Drv, Bellbridge, VIC 3691
p: (03) 6026 4117
Website - None Supplied
Email - None Supplied

http://www.startlocal.com.au/retailrec/fishing/nsw_centralnsw/Attack_Lures_1285423.html
Attack Lures

Address: 927 Calimo Street, Albury, NSW, 2640
Phone Number: (02) 60408394

http://www.dlook.com.au/business/140765/Attack-Lures

Attack Lures

Phone: (02) 6040 8394
Fax:
Mobile:

Address: 927 Calimo St
North Albury NSW 2640
Categories: Fishing Equipment

http://www.yellowpages.com.au/bi/attack-lures-north-albury-nsw-3826820.html

Attack Lures

Fishing Tackle - North Albury, NSW

Address
927 Calimo St
North Albury
NSW, 2640
Australia

Contact Details Ph: (02) 6040 8394

blackjew
25-09-2008, 03:13 PM
Good one Dave thanks heaps Cheers Rob.:D

blackjew
26-09-2008, 08:22 AM
Thanks everyone i was abel to get a fluro and a green frog ATTACK LURE from ######## thanks 2 MANYLURES ..:)