View Full Version : 26kg lontail tuna from kayak

couta1
10-08-2008, 09:34 PM
this i caught at palm bech on a live yakka...talk about aqua planing on a kayak..what a fight

BRabbit
10-08-2008, 09:55 PM
Jesus. Thats bigger than your yak.

Nice effort!

kingfish101
10-08-2008, 10:11 PM
Give the man a medal! Well done! extraordinarily impressive!

Awesome
11-08-2008, 05:09 PM
Thats awesome. Well done

marty+jojo
11-08-2008, 07:14 PM
Wow,,, you sure do get some good fish from ya yak.
Well done.
Marty.

Jeremy87
11-08-2008, 07:16 PM
I heard a rumour that 26kg's is a bloody good effort.

bambaz
12-08-2008, 08:03 PM
:D :D thats one gr8 dfish nice work

MarkDiver
23-10-2008, 04:56 PM
Far Out! Ripper!

Vindicator
23-10-2008, 05:13 PM
Bloody hell couta, talk about a great ride. You woulda heard me howling from the shore.

Kezza

23-10-2008, 07:02 PM
You need an audience to appreciate that sort of effort.. great stuff mate! :)

trueblue
23-10-2008, 07:38 PM
bloody well done!

would have been an effort in a boat.

Dory4.1
23-10-2008, 08:16 PM
That would tow a normal boat around, amazing

Seth
27-10-2008, 06:23 PM
awesome effort mate i would like to tee a trip up with you i am looking at getting a hobbie adventure very shortly and want to get amongst those big fish on the yak. do you lunch from the beach or paddle throw the bar?

the baker
16-09-2009, 12:34 AM
Bloody AWESOME

LostNearBribie
16-09-2009, 06:45 PM
How close to NZ did you go?

Pilchard
10-10-2009, 12:01 AM
Well Done What An Adrenalin Rush That Would Have Been!

B.F.A.
21-10-2009, 05:34 PM
nice fish, where did yo find it?????

Fishmatics
10-11-2009, 08:22 AM
Well Done Steven!