View Full Version : today off m/ba

stinky-stabi
28-07-2008, 07:43 PM
went out again today roughly 10mile from the harbour, me matty n chris..
all excavator operators blessed with a day off together
first spot produced a few snappzys moved again and limit was set 15 squire and snapper....more beers and a bit of surfn and we were home ...awesome day on the catch front;D

tono

scoota
28-07-2008, 09:58 PM
What a difference a couple of days makes Tono

Some good chewin there hey!!!!

Scoota...

stinky-stabi
29-07-2008, 06:38 AM
you got it in one there scoota...lol

tono

lethal098
29-07-2008, 09:12 AM
tono, well done mate good to see you get a feed, cheers lethal

stinky-stabi
29-07-2008, 11:41 AM
tono, well done mate good to see you get a feed, cheers lethal
yes always a good day fishn when you have to leave em on the bite;D

tono

29-07-2008, 05:35 PM
excellent mat to be getting out that often

stinky-stabi
29-07-2008, 06:02 PM
excellent mat to be getting out that often

thats why i would never work in a chook pen(office) no rain days
more rain the better for this dog as i get paid for em..lololololol

Tassie JR
29-07-2008, 06:15 PM
Nice work mate sounds like u got a good feed (u lucky bugger).

cheers tassie JR