View Full Version : Tradies

14-07-2008, 09:05 PM
Over the next 6 months i need draftsman, builders and concreters, gasfitter/plumber. All you tradies should hit the ausfish trade directory. Drop me a PM if you are on the northside. All cash jobs.

Timfishin4fun
17-07-2008, 02:23 PM
Hi mate, I'm listed in the directory as a plumber, but I mainly do southside.

If ya cant raise another plumber give us a yell might be able to sort something out.

17-07-2008, 03:56 PM
Must be building a ferro cement yacht in the front yard like everyone else up your way;D ;D ;D ;D

Keechie
17-07-2008, 04:39 PM
Have a look for Suburban Plumbing, they usually work on the northside of brisbane. i can recommend them as i did some work experience with them, they are a great bunch of guys and they also do a really neat job. They do about everything you need the 4 days i worked for them there was hot water systems, unclogging drains, putting in taps, sinks, showers and toilets, down pipes, water tanks, maintainance, digging for the pipes etc. So give Gino Fornataro a call at suburban plumbing;).

regards,
keechie

cobia
17-07-2008, 05:36 PM
gday mate im not any of the trades you want as im a refrigeration mechanic by trade so if you only want some copper welding done i can do that for ya.

17-07-2008, 08:00 PM
gday mate im not any of the trades you want as im a refrigeration mechanic by trade so if you only want some copper welding done i can do that for ya.

are you looking for any work ?????????

18-07-2008, 04:23 PM
Cheers guys. Want a plumber to move gas hotwater system. Also going to start building a carport and outdoor area in the next few months, so need a some to do the concrete. Was planning on doing the building aspect myself but the more I think about it the less it sounds like a good idea.

18-07-2008, 05:23 PM
Apparently there is an Ausfish painter here abouts..???

. ;D ;D ;) 8-)

bungie
18-07-2008, 07:41 PM
Where on the Northside ?

mally
18-07-2008, 07:51 PM
hey mate i,m a licenced concretor by trade,pm me if u need a quote

18-07-2008, 10:45 PM
Boondall. Cheers phil, painter is about the only tradie I dont need, sorry! Mally, I do need a quote, will PM you tommorow cause I am of to bed now!

bungie
19-07-2008, 06:41 PM
Sorry, a bit to far north east for me to offer up as a plumber

manchild
19-07-2008, 07:11 PM
Apparently i heard there is a very good roofer around here who does skylights, restorations,whirlys ,guttering.::);)
George

TOLGA
19-07-2008, 09:56 PM
Hey mate,
Let me know if you need a renderer (cement and texture coat) or scaffolder supply and erect or floor preparer grinding preping topping epoxy coats etc etc.

manchild
20-07-2008, 05:25 PM
Tolga ,what area you are in and how many metres of edge protection can you supply at short notice?
George

bobp
21-07-2008, 05:28 PM
Apparently there is an Ausfish painter here abouts..???

. ;D ;D ;) 8-)

hi phill is painting a trade;D;D;D;D;D;D

TOLGA
21-07-2008, 06:14 PM
Hey Manchild,
Sorry mate don't do edge protection for roof's or any light weight moveable scaff just heavy duty only.

25-07-2008, 06:36 PM
you are right BOB, my qualifications are

Domestic and Commercial Decorative Engineer. ;D ;D

In other words , I am an Artist !!!!! :P

28-07-2008, 06:39 PM
hey mate i,m a licenced concretor by trade,pm me if u need a quote

Mate I sent you a PM, i do need a quote. Not an industrial job, but still need a fair amount of concrete work.

Also looking to get an existing drivway painted with that spray on concrete stuff (not sure what it is) plus the new part of the driveway I want put down.

nautical prince
30-07-2008, 05:38 PM
wow menchin me mate C Ash and all the boy's jump gotta love the building game. Im a roof plumber mate if ya need a quote give me a holler :D

30-07-2008, 06:15 PM
wow menchin me mate C Ash and all the boy's jump gotta love the building game. Im a roof plumber mate if ya need a quote give me a holler :D

Always cash;) Better for you and me! Cant say in need a roof plumber (not sure what that is) but I do need a plumber to move a gas hotwater system. Also need a concreter. I am about to go hit the local rag if no one responds.