View Full Version : haines hunter v17c 115 yamaha 4 stroke "SOLD"

death_ship
14-07-2008, 08:45 PM
My Haines 17c "Pandanus" is up for sale, details:

yamaha F115 AETL four stroke 2006 with 190 hrs religiously serviced

transom has been replaced professionally to carry four stroke

floor is solid and hull will pass any inspection

dual fuel tanks 85 litres and 55 litres plumbed individually with separate lines and ball valves

hydrive admiralty series hydraulic steering

furuno ls6100 sounder

new GME VHF

CD player with marine speakers

new bimini with front and side clears

2 x softrider gas strut pedestals, fully adjustable with enough height to see over screen

stainless custom rocket launchers

deckwash

dual battery system

all new wiring and switchboard

new windscreen

sand and reef anchor

new bow roller and cleats

bait board

all safety gear

Trailer
single axle "special" trailer

new galvanised springs on trailer

new LED lights

new brake pads

bearing buddies

new wobble rollers

spare wheel

boat and trailer rego til the 03/09

This rig is immaculate, it has been totally refit and needs no work, its ready to go. It has been used to fish around the cape moreton area and is a great economical offshore rig. I am selling it because i have bought a bigger boat. she has served me well and i have put alot of time into her, she needs a new custodian. An australian legend.
P.S. she is a fish magnet!

Price $19000

SOLD

Az
15-07-2008, 03:09 PM
beautiful rig mate, if only this was for sale in a couple of months!
good luck with the sale

death_ship
15-07-2008, 03:17 PM
beautiful rig mate, if only this was for sale in a couple of months!
good luck with the sale
thanks mate, it brings a tear to the eye but you have to be strong and move on:'( you never know but i doubt it.

death_ship
18-07-2008, 04:55 AM
;D your gonna need a boat come the nice summer weather;D

Vitamin Sea
18-07-2008, 09:24 AM
Good luck with the sale Brett, bet you are sorry to see her go, but we all must move on sooner or later.

Guy's, excellent example of a classic hull, whoever buys it will not be disappointed in ride, performance and economy;) .

VS

captain rednut
22-07-2008, 07:15 PM
farewell pandanus i sure will miss her.

death_ship
24-07-2008, 03:50 PM
yeah mate your not the only one with a soft spot for the poundanus

death_ship
28-07-2008, 03:17 PM
water test no problem,
negotiable on price

death_ship
01-08-2008, 05:16 AM
still got her

SgBFish
05-08-2008, 07:56 PM
Which chartploter is it and what do want for it?

Ps. You can't sell pandanus until Jacko has the chance to spew in it. You would think he could get it over the side!!!!!!

death_ship
07-08-2008, 07:03 PM
Which chartploter is it and what do want for it?

Ps. You can't sell pandanus until Jacko has the chance to spew in it. You would think he could get it over the side!!!!!!

gday Scott
i was gonna sell it with the boat but i have installed in the new boat.
Hey i havent heard the story, did he spew in yours?
looks like the boat will be goin next week, last chance for anyone interested

death_ship
13-08-2008, 04:38 PM
Buyer cant get the money so price drop $19000

death_ship
16-08-2008, 09:42 AM
drop............

death_ship
24-08-2008, 10:13 AM
Sold Sold Sold

Liberty
24-08-2008, 04:42 PM
Congratulations!

death_ship
24-08-2008, 07:52 PM
Congratulations!
cheers as expected first to see bought her, great buy as all the work is done, hard to sell a boat at the moment but liberty should sell pretty easy as it is in the big end of town, got a name for the new boat? will give ya a yell if i see ya off the cape, my new one is a white and maroon 580 haines. name Sha-mae at the moment.

Liberty
25-08-2008, 09:16 AM
cheers as expected first to see bought her, great buy as all the work is done, hard to sell a boat at the moment but liberty should sell pretty easy as it is in the big end of town, got a name for the new boat?

If L I stays in the northern end of the bay, the new one will be L II. If she goes elsewhere, I can keep "Liberty" ...

will give ya a yell if i see ya off the cape, my new one is a white and maroon 580 haines. name Sha-mae at the moment.

Yes I can that name will need some work ...

:)