View Full Version : Cement render
dreemon
14-07-2008, 09:17 AM
Anyone on the gold coast that has rendering experience to help me on a low set house, I need just one other person, only cause I wont take the job on by myself. Cheers Johnny
14-07-2008, 10:11 AM
Make that 2, cept I am on brissie northside and i dont want to help do it;D
dreemon
14-07-2008, 03:45 PM
Make that 2, cept I am on brissie northside and i dont want to help do it;D
Maybe "everyone" that doesn't want to render should comment ?
14-07-2008, 05:34 PM
If that's the case then Johnny.....count me out as well.http://www.ausfish.com.au/vforum/../yabbfiles/Templates/Forum/default/wink.gifhttp://www.ausfish.com.au/vforum/../yabbfiles/Templates/Forum/default/grin.gif
skiper
14-07-2008, 06:23 PM
OK then I don't want to do it either :-)
14-07-2008, 06:31 PM
Sorry mate, meant to sound something like "I want someone to render my house but I need them to do it all cause I dont have the time to do it myself".... Thought you might of been looking for a tradie like myself.
dreemon
14-07-2008, 07:37 PM
I have rendered half of my house, but it's staying that way, the job I'm offering is for someone else's house, and i told the guy I hate rendering ,but he knows I know how to do it.
so i don't blame anyone for not wanting to do a hard dirty job, but frogen hell ! it's as hard as trying to pull a sailor off his sister to get anyone to help do it and thought I might offer the job to someone that can use the money, I dont give a rat's if I dont get the job and dont have to do it,
I'd rather read the witty smart arse comments we have learned to love on this forum,
leave a comment if you want :)
but if you do want to help let me know, I'm not commited to the job yet