View Full Version : On-The-Chew On the Boat

ON-THE-CHEW
04-07-2008, 04:49 PM
Just got the new boat name stickers put on the boat, has turned out pretty good I think. If any one sees me around the bay say gday, Hopefully test out if the stickers are fish attracting tomorrow.:)

pedrodepacus
04-07-2008, 05:00 PM
looks sweet

breamnut
04-07-2008, 05:37 PM
look good, awsome looking boat!

ronnien
04-07-2008, 06:04 PM
nice rig & awsome sticker, nice & shiney i can even see the pavers reflecting through! how much for the set?

ron.

ON-THE-CHEW
04-07-2008, 07:58 PM
Thanks guys
ronnien, It was $300 fitted, I think it was worth it they came out excellent. Ausfish member DR (David) did them up for me, came out really good, really glad I didn't try and fit them.

Keechie
04-07-2008, 08:03 PM
wow thats a great looking rig. nice stickers too.

regards,
keechie

ronnien
04-07-2008, 08:16 PM
i would say worth every cent.

ron.

Tassie JR
04-07-2008, 08:18 PM
Looks good mate and the fish even looks happy to be on there.

cheers tassie JR

skippa
04-07-2008, 09:45 PM
Looks good Andrew, D does a great job

haggis
04-07-2008, 10:12 PM
looks great . hope that they are fish attracting .
haggis .

Az
04-07-2008, 10:53 PM
mate nice rig... what is it?

ON-THE-CHEW
05-07-2008, 09:08 AM
Az,
It is a Galeforce 5.5m centre console. A few specks, 115 Etec evinrude, Live bait tank, Live fish well, casting platform, Under floor storage, 70lb Minkota Electric, 997 Humminbird side imaging sounder, Deck wash, handles the chop awesome and gets along pretty good to.