View Full Version : SOLD - Stacer 4.4m Seahorse (2004)

reddybayfisher
01-07-2008, 12:44 PM
Stacer 4.4m Seahorse (2004)
40Hp Tohatsu (2-stroke) - Tiller Steer
‘EVO’ hull
Furano FCV-600L Sounder
GME GX600 VHF Radio (new)
GME CD player / radio
Padded seats
Carpeted floor
Bilge Pump
Safety Gear (Lifejackets, flares, epirb, etc)
Brand new navigation & anchor light (wiring replaced)
Canopy with rocket launchers
Plenty of rod holders
Bait board
New battery (Amp-Tech Deep Cycle)
50L esky / live bait tank
25L fuel tank and 10L spare
Sealink trailer with new lights (wiring replaced)
Sand and reef anchors
Registration on boat and trailer will be till Aug / 09
Will also provide a full tank of petrol with extra 2-stroke oilThis boat has served me well in the short time I have had it. It is a great all-round boat that has taken me into the bay but is small enough for rivers and estuaries. Hull shows general wear and tare from use.

Inspections are welcome. I am more than happy to take serious buyers on a test (weather permitting). New boat has been purchased and this boat must be sold.

With all the added extras / replacements this boat is priced to sell - $8,500 (all reasonable offers considered)

Don’t hesitate to contact me on 0410 325 693 with any questions or queries…

Boat is also advertised elsewhere.

Boat located Redland Bay (South East Brisbane)

Cheers - Brendan

lifestyle
01-07-2008, 03:58 PM
How many people is the hull rated for. And is their any gas assist or power tilt on the out board. Thanks shane

lifestyle
01-07-2008, 04:00 PM
I think you also ment stacer

reddybayfisher
01-07-2008, 04:06 PM
Lifestyle - the hull is rated for four people. No gas assist or power tilt. Yes - you are correct it is a Stacer.

Cheers...

63eh
01-07-2008, 10:09 PM
who did ya biminy looks great
cheers dan

reddybayfisher
02-07-2008, 04:08 AM
who did ya biminy looks great
cheers dan

63eh - the bimini and rocket launchers are great and handy - the bloke I bought it from makes them himself.....gives the boat a bit of individuality I reckon....

Brendan

Az
02-07-2008, 09:11 AM
is the bimini retractable?

reddybayfisher
02-07-2008, 09:25 AM
is the bimini retractable?

Az - the bimini is not retractable but can be easily unscrewed from the boat if need be.....

- Brendan

reddybayfisher
02-07-2008, 09:39 AM
Az - the bimini is not retractable but can be easily unscrewed from the boat if need be.....

- Brendan

Just had another look - the bimini used to be retractable but the previous owner has soldered the screws on....not sure how handy you are but I am sure it could be undone....

reddybayfisher
09-07-2008, 05:31 AM
Bump>>>>bump

BarraBandit
09-07-2008, 10:24 AM
Nice boat mate, I live in victoria but if I had the time and money... anyway, good luck with selling it.

reddybayfisher
16-07-2008, 08:18 AM
Price reduced....$8200

reddybayfisher
24-07-2008, 04:40 AM
Price reduced - $7700......if anyone is keen let me know...

Cobia Kid
24-07-2008, 09:44 AM
hey mate, have a mate sik008, and he is very keen at buying a boat, he has saved about $5000, so not far to go to till ur price, contact him and give him deatils, if u want his number just pm me ,
jamie

reddybayfisher
25-07-2008, 01:41 PM
Boat virtually sold - deposit paid....

reddybayfisher
27-07-2008, 02:38 PM
Boat Sold....