View Full Version : 1770 Charter

gunna
20-06-2008, 03:01 PM
Just got back from a most enjoyable morning with one of the charter guys up here. Lovely weather, no swell and a bunch of nice fish. Couple trout up to 5k. A cod a bit bigger. A good red plus plenty of hussar, sweetlip and tuskies.

Cobia Kid
20-06-2008, 05:47 PM
great job mate, do u have thos GPS marks by any chance??
lol,
jamie

lizard bribie
21-06-2008, 10:14 AM
nice esky full of quality fish witch charter out of 1770 cheers lizard bribie

gunna
21-06-2008, 04:59 PM
nice esky full of quality fish witch charter out of 1770 cheers lizard bribie
It was 'Hooked on 1770'. Bloke called Damien. Knows his stuff too.

21-06-2008, 05:29 PM
Great work Peter. Good to see you catching some nice fish.

Wags

kitty_cat
21-06-2008, 06:21 PM
nice trout mate
just got back to brissy how good was fridays weather to bad about today we left musgrave ar 2am this morning in 20 knts plus

gunna
22-06-2008, 01:25 PM
nice trout mate
just got back to brissy how good was fridays weather to bad about today we left musgrave ar 2am this morning in 20 knts plus

Saturday morning was bloody windy and bloody cold. We went out on the Larc and returning from Bustard at 1530 Saturday arvo there was no wind and the sea was a mill pond again. But this morning when we left (Sun) it was bloody colder and bloody windier.

23-06-2008, 03:44 PM
awesome love it