View Full Version : For Sale: TABS 475 Territory Pro
Simon J Smith
04-06-2008, 07:09 AM
This is the boat you have always wanted.
Fantastic TABS build quality. 3 years old, 46 hours use.
Fully Rigged Centre Console (3mm Sides, 4mm Bottom).
Lowrance LMS 337 Color Sounder/GPS.
GME GX600 VHF, GX300 27mg Radios
GME GR9020 CD/MP3 Stereo.
Yamaha 90Hp 3 Cylinder Oil Injected
90 Litre underfloor fuel tank.
Integrated Live Bait tank.
Extended Transom with telescopic S/S ladder, with rear entry door.
S/S Rod holders & Baitboard.
LED Nav & Anchor lights.
Dumbiar Braked Trailer with Alloy Rollers.
Heaps of storage.
Everything at the flick of a switch.$28600 Brisbane
nice.. Are you upgrading to a bigger boat?
Simon J Smith
04-06-2008, 09:40 AM
:o No, I have actually downsized a bit to a Four Seasons 4.2m Sealark, I am not using the TABS for what I bought it for due to work constraints.
cheers.
backlash08
05-06-2008, 03:29 PM
not looking for boat but nice rig
cbruh1
05-06-2008, 03:33 PM
Very nice boat but bit out of my price range at the moment, but just wandering what the tow weight would be on that. What dou you use to tow it.
lamontsa
05-06-2008, 06:29 PM
Hey Simon,
I'm on the lookout for a tinnie, plate, and my mate recons the tabs are worth a look. I'm in brissie too.... would like to have a look if at all possible?
Simon J Smith
06-06-2008, 06:14 AM
Hey Callum;
Good question, not too sure but I tow it with a Pajero 3.5L & this is more than enough, cruises very well on the dumbiar trailer.
S
cbruh1
06-06-2008, 11:52 AM
Thanks for that mate, good luck with the sale
samson
06-06-2008, 07:51 PM
i'd be a bit worried down grading to a four seasons going from plate to paper thin week shit like that, very worrying i own a bigger territory pro now and very happy but had a four seasons previously and it lasted a year and split so bad everwhere that i could not risk selling it because it was so bad it was dangerous in the end had to use the bilge continuously just to stay a float and that was a 5.2m model it had to get totally reinforced but died and sold it for scrap metal for stuff all and this was after 14 months. Stick with the tabs nice boat or make another choice.
lamontsa
08-06-2008, 08:37 AM
bump simon........
Simon J Smith
17-06-2008, 10:12 AM
Bump, Bump
lamontsa
17-06-2008, 11:32 AM
Simon, check you PM's............
Simon J Smith
02-07-2008, 07:58 AM
bump, bump