3Mm all round heavy duty open boat with Side decks
Full Floor
Hummingbird Sounder
Nav lights, Bilge pump
Full canopy that folds up if required
Stessco Trailer
40 hp mercury 2stroke with hardly any use
Still all under warranty
All new August 2006 and in brand new condition The boat has hardly done any work have to sell due to a new addition to the family on its way.
Can e mail photos if interested will try and post them however i think they are to big in size for this format.
$8500.00 o.n.o including full rego
Ph 0416188858
Boat located on gold coast
monkey76
24-04-2008, 06:41 PM
Crab pots also to go with boat and spare wheel
monkey76
27-04-2008, 07:31 AM
Bump
Still For Sale
monkey76
08-05-2008, 03:21 PM
Price reduction $8000.00
QldKev
10-05-2008, 04:08 PM
No offfence, but I can buy new for that price?
r3volt
10-05-2008, 05:37 PM
8000k you can buy one new? Id like to know where. I couldnt find anything around the 4.2 mtr mark with a 40 merc for under 12k new when i was looking for a new boat. Not by the time i added the bells and whistles anyway
monkey76
10-05-2008, 06:45 PM
cheers r3volt you need to compare apples with apples this boat cost $12200 brand new from the dealer. By the time you put side decks, sounder, bimnis etc the price goes up significantly.
r3volt
11-05-2008, 02:28 PM
no prob's, hope you find a buyer :)
azzure
11-05-2008, 08:52 PM
if i may answer in r3volt's name
satisfaction marine on brisbane road, gold coast :)
r3volt
11-05-2008, 10:02 PM
"Satisfaction Marine only sell engines from Suzuki Marine" meh
moater
13-05-2008, 11:40 PM
If I could sell my new Sea Jay setup I'd fly up there,buy a ute and then buy the boat.I'd take my time towing it back here to Victoria..plenty of great fishin' along the way.8-)
Seriously,a top buy going by the description!
monkey76
18-05-2008, 03:54 PM
sounds like a good trip Darren come up and buy it and i will come with you. Boat is still for sale as finance fell over on person who tried to purchase it.
moater
19-05-2008, 03:10 PM
Sounds like a much needed break and a bit of fun ;) .There's just something that's concerned me and that's what I read on some posts about Stessco and welds cracking ala Quintrex??
I don't mean any offence,just that the seeds of doubt have gotten in and I genuinely am interested but am wondering...I may not be able to get another boat so I want one to last...not questioning your personal integrity in any way at all and the boat sounds great.
I have to sell my Sea Jay which is very sad for me as that was the boat to last my lifetime and will be another dream gone.I've never had a new car and it was nice to buy a new boat but I ultimately have to sell it by the way things are going.Could be worse,a lot worse.
boatboy50
20-05-2008, 08:08 PM
"Satisfaction Marine only sell engines from Suzuki Marine" meh
And Satisfaction Marine sell Ally Craft and Seajay.
They do NOT sell Stessco.
Buyers need to compare "Apples with Apples"
monkey76
25-05-2008, 01:57 PM
bump still for sale
BarraBandit
27-06-2008, 07:25 AM
8000k you can buy one new? Id like to know where. I couldnt find anything around the 4.2 mtr mark with a 40 merc for under 12k new when i was looking for a new boat. Not by the time i added the bells and whistles anyway
8000k = 8million dollars... check your writing mate.
::)
Bandit;D
whatscracken
05-07-2008, 12:21 PM
Thats one expensive tinnie!
Ricey86
31-07-2008, 01:50 PM
is this sold?