View Full Version : Tinny

kind_cir
30-03-2008, 10:38 AM
Topic Title
3.4 m Allycraft tinnie on trailer with 9.9 Evinrude

To Suit
Good fishing package ready to hit the water today. Can also be used as car topper if you wish.

Condition
engine starts 4-6 pulls cold and first time hot. Whole unit is in good working order.

Topic Content
Good little boat for fishing the rivers and creeks. Has been designed to easily convert to a car topper. Has a top speed of 20knts or 37 kmh. lots of room as there is no middle seat. All regoed and ready to go with saftey gear and extras.

Reason for selling
Daughter does not like noise of outboard so selling to get some kayaks for the family.

Important details:
Boat and motor are 91 model in GC rego and saftey gear included

Optional details:
This is what you get:
3.4m Allycraft boat with rego
Trailer with lightboard and rego
9.9 sweet running Evinrude outboard
2x life jackets
Ancor, rope and chain
Paddle
Bucket swivel seat and cushion
Navigation lights
27meg marine radio with battery and areil
Bimmi top
fuel tank

Picture
click on attachments below

Price
$1,990

kind_cir
02-04-2008, 07:43 AM
BUMP !

If it's too $ pricey $, make us an offer.

kevinnugent@westnet.
02-04-2008, 11:43 AM
G'day noboat.

When I sold my tinnie recently I didn't get a sniff of an offer here. I listed it in the Trading Post Online though and could have sold it 10 times in the first week.

It went for the listed price (just under the 2k mark) in cash within 2 days of publication.

The only drama is I was getting calls (5 a day) for up to a month after publication.

Kevin

kind_cir
02-04-2008, 12:44 PM
Thanks for the info.
Was offering it on here first and was then going to advertise eleswhere. Had not decided where though but the trading post was an option.
Given your good responce, I'll list it very soon with them.

02-04-2008, 03:32 PM
A couple of weeks / month too late for me matey, I ended up convincing my dad to let me have his old boat / motor etc, but to be honest it needs some work and as my Mrs says, wouldn't you have been better buying a cheap outfit from somewhere ?

It will sell, in the TP

Russell

kind_cir
02-04-2008, 05:59 PM
dam tradingpost is not playing the game so i'll list it there once i cool down.>:(

Mangfish
03-04-2008, 03:05 PM
ill offer you $1600 cash mate

kind_cir
03-04-2008, 05:07 PM
ill offer you $1600 cash mate

At this early stage of the game if you said $2000 I would be very likley to seirously consider it.

kind_cir
09-04-2008, 06:07 AM
price has dropped see first post.

whiting crazy
09-04-2008, 07:51 PM
where are you at mate !

kind_cir
10-04-2008, 05:26 AM
where are you at mate !
Caloundra, Sunshine Coast, QLD

kind_cir
12-04-2008, 07:23 AM