View Full Version : Tinnie wanted
jeffrey_h
13-03-2008, 08:03 PM
Hi,
I'm after a tinnie around 3.4 mt or 11'2", I need to be able to car top it for when we go away with the 'big boat' or just to the dam, so 12' is too big.
Trailer and outboard to suit. Prefer a fast unit.
Can anybody help, I known all about ebay ect.
Jeffrey
tailorboi99
15-03-2008, 02:26 PM
Yeah mate, Check Ebay they'll match your specifications simply.
Cheers Tom
Good luck with the search!!
kind_cir
15-03-2008, 04:20 PM
I got a tinnie I may want to part with.
91 mod 3.4 allycraft, 91 mod 9.9 evenruide, trailer, bimi, 27meg, false floor, extra storage, all saftey gear, all got rego, has no middle seat so is light and roomy, all gear removes in less than 5 min to use as car topper, I made it like this so I could put it on my camper.
Starts 4-6 pulls cold and first time hot, does 20 knots or approx 37kmh [messured by gps] one person on board with fishin gear ect.
Mate this is a fantastic little rig and I was not going to part with it till after the bream season. I will however part with it for the right price right now.
Swing us a Pm if interested and I will give you more info.
If Jeffs not interested let me know a price noboat :)
jeffrey_h
18-03-2008, 02:16 PM
Noboat, pm sent.
jeffrey_h
22-03-2008, 10:03 AM
Still Looking.
Thanks again noboat, still thinkng about your offer, wasn't planing on that much now or to wait that long. Get back to you.
Jeffrey
kind_cir
22-03-2008, 05:04 PM
Still Looking.
Thanks again noboat, still thinkng about your offer, wasn't planing on that much now or to wait that long. Get back to you.
Jeffrey
No worries Jeff.
It,s such a good package and would suit what you want. As you know there aint a lot of good examples out there. Good luck with the search.
jeffrey_h
26-03-2008, 08:38 AM
Thanks All,
Got a tinnie now, so no longer looking.
Jeffrey