View Full Version : New Deckie Finally

2DKnBJ
03-01-2008, 07:12 AM
After an extra 13 days of being warm and cosy our new deckie dicided it was time to show his face to the world.After a couple of anxious moments little (or not so little)Jordan Wayne was delivered at 3.17 am today (thurs) weighing in at 3.860kg.Kirsten and Jordan are both doing fine.Now time for some sleep.

Cheers Dazza
http://www.inaneasylum.org/users/2DKnB/Default/2008_0103image0014(1).jpg

Flattie Assassin
03-01-2008, 07:34 AM
Congrats bloke. /Passes Cigar.... ;D

ohh and he's a cute lil bugger for just born. Often they are all swollen and look alien like. LOL.

FA

baitwaster
03-01-2008, 08:00 AM
That's a keeper, congrats mate, and pass on my congrats to the family. Glad all went well. Didn't you take the brag mat with you?

gawby
03-01-2008, 08:15 AM
Dazza and Kirsten,

Congrats on your new deckie.8-) 8-)

I must say he has the looks of his mother.;D :)

We wish all of you all the best with a great start to the new year;) and hope he sleeps well of a night when they come home. Maybe a couple of sleepness nights just to know he is around.;D ;D

Let us know when you are having a pi##up and we will give you a visit.::)

Graeme and Jo.;)

Chris Ryan
03-01-2008, 08:16 AM
Congrats Dazza! Well done to you and the Mrs on the new deckie. Cute little bugger - obviously takes after his mum! :)

03-01-2008, 08:49 AM
Congrats! if #1 he will rock your world like nothing else can, nothing finer! Enjoy.

03-01-2008, 09:21 AM
Congrats Dazza and Kirsten!! Glad to hear all is well, enjoy the sleep while you can ;D Must catch up for those beers one day hey!

Cheers and beers

DR
03-01-2008, 10:22 AM
http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j130/helloMrWhiskers/ShowLet.gif

themissus
03-01-2008, 11:56 AM
Congrats, very cute, they are so sweet when they are asleep. Glad all is well.
Rod and Kim.

03-01-2008, 12:11 PM
Congratulations. Hope all is well.

Does this mean you will be changing your ausfish name? :)

Freeeedom
03-01-2008, 12:23 PM
Congrats Dazza. Glad that all is well. You better start looking for his first outfit - maybe a light spin combo to start with.
Cheers Freeeedom

madmackrel
03-01-2008, 12:26 PM
;) Good on ya Dazza, congrats to you and the family mate.

Cheers MM8-)

03-01-2008, 12:31 PM
Thats certainly a keeper Dazza. All the best to Kirsten for doing all the hard work

03-01-2008, 12:42 PM
Hello little bubba hello woohoo.

Congrats.

Tailortaker
03-01-2008, 12:48 PM
Congats Mate, another name change for the boat now hey?
Cheers, Grant

skippa
03-01-2008, 12:49 PM
Good on ya Daz, better late than never, he's definatey got K's looks, he'll appreciate that later. No doubt you stood there and said 'yes dear' or something like that, while she did all the hard work

whynott
03-01-2008, 07:46 PM
Daz,
Glad everything went well and everyone is well.
Now to teach him to fish.
Best wishes,
Graham.

pickers
03-01-2008, 07:53 PM
congrats to the mum , dad and the new deckie.
lucky for him he looks like mum.
will give you a buzz and catch up mate.
the pickers clan.

04-01-2008, 06:39 AM
I may have to look back in time and figure out if there were any power outages around 9 months ago. First Chris Ryan and now you Dazza.::)
Anyway, congratulations. Well done to you and your missus. I can relate to the joy of knowing I had a new born bundle of screaming dependency in my arms and that both mother and baby were fine. ;)
I guess this means less fishing for a while huh?

2DKnBJ
04-01-2008, 04:02 PM
First off a big thanks from Kirsten and myself for all the wellwishes.
I am happy to say that Kirsten and Jordan are now home so it will be a bit more relaxing for them instead of being stuck in the hospital.
Gotta agree he must take after his mum 'cause he is a cute little bugger.
Once again Thanks Heaps.

Cheers Dazza

04-01-2008, 05:17 PM
Wonderful news Dazza.

Congratualtions to you and your wife.

Lovely looking Bub.

Herm
04-01-2008, 05:26 PM
Congratulations Daz and Kristen!;D

GW is trying to convince me to go again and seeing them this little and cute makes me consider it for about 0.5 of a second!;)

Glad everything went well, if a little later than expected!

Looking forward to the next Ausfish M&G to see the little one!

Janine and Peter

04-01-2008, 06:39 PM
congratulations Dazza.

being 13 days late that lil bloke is gunna be one hell of a hide and seek champion.

84mick
04-01-2008, 07:53 PM
Congrats Dazza, looks like he was baked just right ;) They are a bundle of joy but a handful at the same time. Good luck to you all.

Cheers, Mick.