View Full Version : "No Worries"

Col_s
17-08-2007, 12:08 PM
Been a little bit since Ive put one of our boats up but this one is a beauty.
It's a Maxi hull 7.1mtrs long with twin 140 Counter rotate Suzi's.
It's is going up to live in Mackay. It will mainly be used for Mackeral fishing.
There is a big removable kill bin set up across the transom to load the mackies in when they come on board.
The electronics are Navman readios and a 10 inch Furuno Navnet system with a Navionics chart.
The pics will tell the story :)

Cheers Col

Aussie_Angler
17-08-2007, 12:27 PM
Very fine lookin weapon mate!!!

Aussie_Angler

snelly1971
17-08-2007, 03:52 PM
Another nice looking boat Col..

Cheers Mick

17-08-2007, 03:59 PM
Looks like a rippa Col!!! Love the colour!

marty+jojo
17-08-2007, 04:05 PM
Awesome looking boat, yet again.
Marty.

Getout
17-08-2007, 04:07 PM
Col, do you get many fish off those pinnacles in front of the workshop?

17-08-2007, 04:10 PM
Great result Col! Love the Cabin area and full windscreen...clears on the side and some sharp styling in the pillars. Excellent innovations.

those twin 140's will push her along nicely. I reckon the owner has gotta be happy with that...

Tunzafun
17-08-2007, 04:29 PM
Hey Col

Does it come with the skipper?:)

17-08-2007, 04:49 PM
Nice work Col and the Fisher team - I like the rounded ends of the transom, lot of work been put in there to come up with a great result.

PS - Mark doesnt look too happy about being replaced in the photoshoots but you sometimes need to make the hard calls in business ::);D;D;D;D

bluefin59
17-08-2007, 05:25 PM
Another great boat mate you certainly build an excellent vessel just wish i could get the money together for one of your weapons ...matt

withoutatrace
17-08-2007, 09:30 PM
No Worries - No it's Spin Doctor. No It's purple. Hang on, Is that my boat. No it's not it's got two motors. Thought I was seeing double.

Congratulations Sarge, you will enjoy.

Richard

juju
18-08-2007, 12:14 PM
Yeah not too bad....guess it would do;D ;D

SNAPPERCOFFIN
18-08-2007, 05:28 PM
Nice work Col and the Fisher team - I like the rounded ends of the transom, lot of work been put in there to come up with a great result.

PS - Mark doesnt look too happy about being replaced in the photoshoots but you sometimes need to make the hard calls in business ::);D;D;D;D

Greg the problem was I was too good looking and took the attention away from the boats:gorgeous: .

SNAPPERCOFFIN
18-08-2007, 05:29 PM
No Worries - No it's Spin Doctor. No It's purple. Hang on, Is that my boat. No it's not it's got two motors. Thought I was seeing double.

Congratulations Sarge, you will enjoy.

Richard

Would call it Pozzie Purple;D

18-08-2007, 08:18 PM
Greg the problem was I was too good looking and took the attention away from the boats:gorgeous: .

Yeah Mark thats is a fair call. I know the problem 8-)8-)8-)

Col_s
19-08-2007, 09:31 AM
Col, do you get many fish off those pinnacles in front of the workshop?

;D We get some sharks come in over the footpath at times . a few mullet out of the shed and the occasional eel ;)

Col_s
19-08-2007, 09:34 AM
Hey Col

Does it come with the skipper?:)

Hey Tunza ....I'm afraid not mate.........but she definately looks better then some of those other buggers I've had sitting in the boats :P

Col_s
19-08-2007, 09:47 AM

Mark......you look shocking in a dress, you got to stop wearing them ;)

WOOPI
25-08-2007, 08:06 PM
Well Col

What can I say? another great boat released from your boatyard.

Serge, you have got to be happy with that, See you on the water soon and congratulations and tight lines

Woopi