View Full Version : Polycraft 530 Warrior CC

Leo_N.
16-07-2007, 01:47 PM
I am moving internationally and unfortunately cannot take my boat with me.

Description:
White Polycraft 5.3 m Centre Console with 115 Suzuki 4-stroke
Purchased January 2006

Includes:
Furuno 600L Colour Sounder
Eagle colour plotter with full Australia and NZ maps
GME VHF
EPIRB, flares, lifejackets, fire extinguisher
Dual Batteries
Telescopic ladder
Custom Poly bait board
Reef, sand and plough anchors
50 m and 100 m ropes
130 L underfloor fuel tank

Lots of seating and storage. This is both a really comfortable boat and an excellent fishing platform. I definately wouldn't part with it if staying in the country.

Price: $28 000

Luke G
16-07-2007, 09:26 PM
Check your Pm's.

Leo_N.
16-07-2007, 09:33 PM
Just replied

Tony_N
19-07-2007, 03:33 PM
Nice boat mate. I reckon the 5.3CC poly rides MUCH better and stays at least as dry in big swell as any other CC I've been on. Shame you have t sell it - someone will get a good boat at what seems to me to be a very good price, especially with all the bits and pieces

Tony_N
21-07-2007, 02:09 PM
check your PM

Matt_F
22-07-2007, 05:35 PM
check your pms

Matt.

bushbeachboy
23-07-2007, 02:28 PM
G'day Leo,
Take care mate.
Craig aka BBB

PS: I posted a link to this ad on polyboatowners.

Leo_N.
24-07-2007, 10:06 AM
Thanks BBB. I tried to advertise it there, but never got a reply to the email address they have. Boat is still for sale, but there are a few people coming around to have a look at it.

Tony_N
29-07-2007, 09:48 AM
Hey Leo

Is your boat still for sale? I'm likely to be in Townsville soon, so I can have a look at it then.

Leo_N.
30-07-2007, 01:39 PM
Boat Sold. Thanks for the interest to all who have contacted me.