http://www.ausbream.com/forum/uploaded/mak579/2006816134737_Resize_IMG_0212.JPG
40hp Evinrude Etec (12mths old)
55lb Min Kota Rip Tide
2x100 Amp Absorbed Glass Matt Batteries
Matrix 47 3D sounder and GPS
NAv and Anchor Lights
Inbuilt 40 Litre Eva Kool Esky
Massive Casting Deck with heaps of Storage
(Heaps of options for installation of a live bait tank)
Vertical Rod Holders
2m Rod Locker
2x Under gunnel removable cabin lights
Aerator Control Centre (Not connected)
Pedestal seat
2 x pedestal seat positons
http://www.ausbream.com/forum/uploaded/mak579/2006816131355_resize_IMG_0213.JPG
Ruhle trailer with spare tyre (a bit like me;D )
Awesome boat for lure casting, very user friendly, handles extremely well.
ETEC only ever used in freshwater, boat has always been garaged.
Reason for selling is upgrade.
Located in Townsville.
$12 800 ono
(I'll post some new pics soon)
Send me a PM or post if interested
Matt C
Rod Holders:
http://www.ausbream.com/forum/uploaded/Mak579/200762813711_Console.JPG
Console layout:
http://www.ausbream.com/forum/uploaded/Mak579/200762813734_Consoleatspeed.JPG
Great lure casting platform:
http://www.ausbream.com/forum/uploaded/Mak579/200762813912_ResizeThefishonboard.jpg
themissus
28-06-2007, 02:46 PM
Sweet Boat!! Good luck with the sale.
Cheers Kim
Awoonga
28-06-2007, 04:10 PM
Must be a skeeter on the way...........????
29-06-2007, 10:00 PM
That's a beautiful boat mate! Whoever gets that will be a happy chappy (missy) indeed!
bdowdy
30-06-2007, 10:33 AM
mate pity you dont live closer to nsw ,would have been keen as to buy . cheers bdowdy
barkers creek
03-07-2007, 05:05 PM
would buy it ... if i could haha get my liesence in november saving up for a boat
Mak579
06-07-2007, 07:57 AM
Thanks for the feedback guys, she's a great little boat and it'll be a sad day when she departs. :'(
fishsmith
06-07-2007, 07:53 PM
Thats a ripper boat, if only i had the cash!!! I don't live far from that boat ramp as well..A top local spot for barra..
vinny78
10-07-2007, 07:21 AM
Hi Mak579,
If she hasn't already sold I'd like to take a look at her, I've sent you a PM.
Cheers, Andrew.
Mak579
14-07-2007, 02:12 PM
I've had a lot of requests for more pics so here they are
On the trailer:http://www.ausbream.com/forum/uploaded/Mak579/20077141513_Boat003.jpg[br][size=1] 86.76 KB[/size=1]
[b]Front:http://www.ausbream.com/forum/uploaded/Mak579/200771415153_Boat014.jpg[br][size=1] 83.72 KB[/size=1]
[b]Back:http://www.ausbream.com/forum/uploaded/Mak579/200771415247_Boat013.jpg[br][size=1] 89.86 KB[/size=1]
[b]Oars under gunnel and console:http://www.ausbream.com/forum/uploaded/Mak579/200771415330_Boat011.jpg[br][size=1] 82.28 KB[/size=1]
[b]Front Hatch:http://www.ausbream.com/forum/uploaded/Mak579/200771415525_Boat008.jpg[br][size=1] 80.67 KB[/size=1]
[b]Middle hatch with batteries:http://www.ausbream.com/forum/uploaded/Mak579/200771415634_Boat007.jpg[br][size=1] 82.47 KB[/size=1]
[b]One of the rear hatches:http://www.ausbream.com/forum/uploaded/Mak579/200771415733_Boat009.jpg[br][size=1] 87.8 KB[/size=1]
[b]2 Metre Rod locker:[br]http://www.ausbream.com/forum/uploaded/Mak579/200771415816_Boat006.jpg[br][size=1] 87.87 KB[/size=1]
(PM sent Vinny)
Matt C
Bassmaster1
30-08-2007, 09:30 PM
hi, is ur boat still 4 sale
Mak579
31-08-2007, 07:13 AM
Still for sale
Bassmaster1
02-09-2007, 10:23 PM
do you know approximately how much transport fees would be from Townsville to Brisbane?
Also, is it possible to add any seating up the front of the boat?
Bruce
Mak579
03-09-2007, 07:17 AM
Bruce,
The centre "casting deck" (in front of the console) can be removed and the original seat positions can be utilised.
It's cheaper to collect the boat in person rather than pay the cost of transport\insurance etc.
On guarantee of sale I'm prepared to meet halfway (Rockhampton).
Matt C
Bassmaster1
03-09-2007, 09:59 PM
Bruce,
The centre "casting deck" (in front of the console) can be removed and the original seat positions can be utilised.
It's cheaper to collect the boat in person rather than pay the cost of transport\insurance etc.
On guarantee of sale I'm prepared to meet halfway (Rockhampton).
Matt C
Matt,
Does the motor have power trim & tilt? Also, approximately how many hours has the petrol motor done, and how many has the electric done? I appreciate you saying you would meet me halfway at Rocky, thinking about heading on a fishing trip to Monduran which is getting up that way, however I think I would be hard pressed purchasing a boat site unseen unless it was a bargain......
When you say the middle casting deck, does that mean the piece in front of the console about 1m in width? If so, does the boat come with any swivel seats?
Also, are you negotialbe on price?
Bruce
You can email me at brucegorry@hotmail.com if you like.
Mak579
04-09-2007, 06:42 AM
Matt,
Does the motor have power trim & tilt? Also, approximately how many hours has the petrol motor done, and how many has the electric done? I appreciate you saying you would meet me halfway at Rocky, thinking about heading on a fishing trip to Monduran which is getting up that way, however I think I would be hard pressed purchasing a boat site unseen unless it was a bargain......
When you say the middle casting deck, does that mean the piece in front of the console about 1m in width? If so, does the boat come with any swivel seats?
Also, are you negotialbe on price?
Bruce
You can email me at brucegorry@hotmail.com if you like.
Bruce,
The ETEC has all the options, power trim and tilt included, it's a great motor. I'd guess the motor has done around 40-50hrs, an etec dealer could get the exact amount from the onboard computer. The electric has done considerably more as that's how I fish, using the electric, having said that it's in great condition. Both motors have never been in saltwater and have always been garaged when stored.
I do have the original seats, they're no good to me so I'd be happy to throw it all in. (The piece in front of the console can be removed, yes)
With regard to the price, I am open to offers, as for a bargain, add up the price of ETEC, sounder & GPS, electric motor and AGM batteries and you'll find the tinnie and trailer are almost free! :)
I'll email you my contact details.
Matt C
sweetlip3
04-09-2007, 11:36 AM
hi,
will buy boat please call me on 0747431496 as soon as possible to organise payment and a time to pick up.cheers sweetlip3
Mak579
10-09-2007, 08:07 AM
Boat has been SOLD.
Thanks guys.