View Full Version : Hook Up Team TOSSA

19-06-2007, 10:45 PM
Well here it is there is not much footage (of interest anyways)
Just a bit of film showing my mates , the weather and a couple of fish :P
See if youse like itEaVgHG4Yd3o

Cobia Kid
20-06-2007, 07:37 AM
nice fish there
Where was this? at boyne/tannum?

Shanoss
20-06-2007, 09:53 AM
even looks cold

20-06-2007, 06:20 PM
Yeah cobiakid,
At the hook up, first was at sable cheif rocks then the next section was 28km out from boyne

murf
20-06-2007, 07:11 PM
you big sooks;D ;D ;D :P

looked like you were of the west coast of tassie not up in the tropics:-[

get 4.75m tinnie C/C and sit in 25knot winds:) you all cuddled up behind the windscreen

you got the red in there though jt top stuff mate;)

when you comming down for a fish in cold old Coffs jt?

Cheers Murf

20-06-2007, 09:21 PM
Jam that up ya jumper mate,
was 12 degree's here today blowing off antartica it was , honest.

I'll come down that way when it's full blown summer mate

murf
20-06-2007, 09:46 PM
Jam that up ya jumper mate,
was 12 degree's here today blowing off antartica it was , honest.

I'll come down that way when it's full blown summer mate

and bring your winter woolies:P

my office is out in the shed and its 9deg atm, sitting here in scarf and beany but too stubborn to turn heater on yet. I better get out the big jacket for the next trip to sea;)

cheers Murf

21-06-2007, 06:11 AM
sitting here raining and i have to go to work
I just see a polar bear run past our house:o

murf
21-06-2007, 08:53 AM
sitting here raining and i have to go to work
I just see a polar bear run past our house:o

your area has even been making the news down here with the record low temps

Cheers Murf

21-06-2007, 03:48 PM
LOL not telling me nuthin buddy
Was thinking last month we weren't going to have a winter murf.
Finished work cause of the rin today , do you think i coild get a crew to go fishing nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnooooooooooo way was anyone interested

sik008
23-06-2007, 07:34 PM
hey jt..
I live on the mouth of the boyne riva and i seen ya go out aye....
We went out on Sat and it was F)*%^ aye...
28 km offshore (tullerok)?????
Nice fish mate

cheers alex

23-06-2007, 08:40 PM
Lol Alex , i only know it as a bit of ground given to me by a mate , snapper ground
But came up trumps for us guys
I'll have to get some more information about the mouth next year got in and out ok but out of the harbour was a few sand bars on the lower tide , will endeavour for next time.
cheers jt