bdowdy
18-06-2007, 04:05 PM
Nice Stuff, Loved The Music

bastard
18-06-2007, 06:50 PM
Nice video,who sings that song.

18-06-2007, 08:04 PM
Tim Mcgraw " live like your dieing" i have the ablum in the cd player of the car, but if you want this song i can email it to you'se just pm me

19-06-2007, 10:14 AM
Well put together mate. The only thing i could see wrong was-

THE SPANYARD IS TO BIG FOR THE ESKY !!!!!!

Shanoss
19-06-2007, 06:09 PM
Good video mate! Now if only this wind would bugger off so we could go fishin!

murf
20-06-2007, 07:16 PM
good vid mate

how long is the ice box? besides not long enough:)

Cheers Murf

21-06-2007, 05:24 PM
1300 x 600 mateee;D 220 to 250 litre's if i can remember correctly:-/ sticker is gone off it

murf
21-06-2007, 05:30 PM
1300 x 600 mateee;D 220 to 250 litre's if i can remember correctly:-/ sticker is gone off it

just had one custom made at 1350 I/D wide,I hope that I too will one day get to bend a spanish up to fit it in ;D it only gets put in the boat at mackerel time as I have a 150lt polly box up the front that fits most of the fish I catch.

Cheers Murf

Tassie JR
22-06-2007, 09:21 AM
nice video mate, some big fish there.

cheers tassie JR

hookuzup
01-07-2007, 04:43 PM
G'day mate i just wanted to say that was a nice spanish mackeral there

jackscatch
02-07-2007, 06:20 PM
Great Spanard, were you guys around the gladstone area