View Full Version : BARGAIN Boat & motor $2200

spook76
13-06-2007, 09:00 AM
Hello there,::)
I am selling a clark/12foot boat selling with a 9.9 johnson seahorse motor runs well serviced 5 months ago,both boat and trailer are rego,d
boat 10/07 trailer 12/07
Boat is in good working order has no leaks great for crabbing and fishing with great standing floor space or just for cruzin the waterways.
If you have any Quetions please mail me or ring 0401841083 and for all viewing I live at coomera this is where the boat is.

Boat comes with
2x lifejackets
1x paddle clip on to back seat
1x fuel tank 14L
2x rod holders
4x rod holder sockets
1x anchor and ropes
1x sounder eagle cunda-128
1x light,battery,navs
1x swivel grey folding chair on suported pole {back}
1x blue cushion clip on type {front}
Thank you from Kruger

13-06-2007, 06:11 PM
mate thats certainly ""value"",,, i was in the market a few months back and found mine in caloundra for around the same value,,,

you won't have much trouble in selling this,,,,

out of curiosity,, do you have any dramas with the sounder sender cord hanging over the stern under power,,, i'm fitting mine this weekend and have been tossing the idea of running a piece of conduit down to keep it neat

theclick
14-06-2007, 12:50 PM
hmm. I'm thinking about buying my first tinnie. How much does it cost to transfer (ie rego and everything else) of a boat and trailer?

This is the sort of thing id be looking for. Already fitted out with basic estuary fishing stuff. :D

RobGoesFish
14-06-2007, 03:01 PM
theclick: its not much, I think it cost me $35 to change the rego of my little tinny over which was only recent.

theclick
14-06-2007, 03:47 PM
theclick: its not much, I think it cost me $35 to change the rego of my little tinny over which was only recent.ok thanks. Does that include trailer registration? I'd assume it woiuld be under 750kg???

Also, If i were to purchase a boat of similar specifications as the one above, is there anything else that needs to be done/added to it to re-register it under my name?

thanks heaps,

Andy

spook76
14-06-2007, 06:58 PM
good evening andy,
I will need to find out more with this on the trailer i dont think it is much cos when i got this boat transfered into my name it cos around $30-50 to get all 3 things done just a bit of paper work that is all!if you got ?s call me on 0401841083
or mail me thanks from kruger

RobGoesFish
14-06-2007, 08:21 PM
That included the trailer. I paid in cash and chucked the receipt, so I can't double check the value, I think it was about $35, but it was definitely less that $50

theclick
15-06-2007, 02:39 PM
Still interested, just have to wait and see if i can free up any funds

spook76
25-06-2007, 05:27 PM
I am dropping the price to $2100 if anyone would like to know!
from spook

Brejen
08-07-2007, 11:36 AM
Gidday spook .

Mate just wondering if you still have the tinnie for sale.............

09-07-2007, 11:40 AM
Brett mate, his phone number is up a tad. :)
Seems like a good deal. :)

spook76
09-07-2007, 05:24 PM
hello to all and to brett
yes my boat is still up for sell for $2100 and if you wounld like to have a closer look give me a call on 0401841083 8am--10pm or give me a PM
thanks from kruger

maztez
10-07-2007, 05:32 PM
Gidday Kruger Brett asked me to reply as he is currently working 12 to 14 hour days . He will contact you on this weekend re having a look at your tinny .
cheers Terry [Bretts dad }

spook76
07-08-2007, 10:43 PM
this boat is still selling for $2100,tim
thaks from spook