View Full Version : Quintrex Freedom Sport 5.7m....Look no further

Eddy1
22-05-2007, 06:17 PM
Suits new boat buyer

Includes 115hp Mercury Four Stroke with 270 hrs, motor cover, service log, all registered for 11 months.

ELECTRONICS

Power Steering
Lowrance X97 sounder
Lowrance 4800M GPS with SE Qld maps
CD player
Radio
Dual batteries and isolation switch
Epirb
Nav & deck lights
Auto bilge
Deck wash

FEATURES

All standard Quintrex features, full carpeting, navigational & deck lights, millenium hull and maxi-transem with ladder.
Delux wrap-around seating at the rear which doubles as maxi-storage when used. Storage under forward seating.
115L underfloor storage or kill tank.
Inbuilt tackle storage system.
Fully plumbed Quintrex live bait tank and cutting board with rocket launcher.
Removable rear table for those picnicing days.
Double bimini covers with storage envelopes, biminis cover whole rear of the boat from windscreen back.
Front torneau cover.
Front and side clears.
Canvas boat cover.

"All storage areas are plastic lined and drained"

SAFETY

All safety gear includes, flares, V sheet, lifejackets, latest epirb and fire extinguisher. Two anchors, chain, plenty of rope and float ball.

TRAILER

Heavy duty multi-rollered TCM trailer with lock.

REASON FOR SELLING

We are down sizing. She is a wonderful boat, in sparkling condition but a little big for my wife and I.
Advertised elsewhere and we reserve the right to withdraw this from sale.

PRICE - $37,000.00....well over $50,000 to replace
sum

Eddy1
22-05-2007, 06:24 PM
Photos?????

Eddy1
22-05-2007, 06:55 PM
photos...http://www.ausfish.com.au/vforum/148_4817

Eddy1
22-05-2007, 07:20 PM
http://..?????????

craigie
23-05-2007, 10:11 AM
Eddy,

WHAT !! Selling it before Andy and I can spill snapper blood all over it !!

A very nice rig mate and fully optioned from what I can see ! Perhaps you could talk Andy into an upgrade.
I know he has talked about a 6m Freedom Sport.
How does it go on those trips to the Barwons ?

Are you moving back to a Bass/Flathead rig ?

I'll be fishing the pin heaps over the next month or two for Bream, I'll keep an eye out for you in the usual haunts.

Craig.

Eddy1
23-05-2007, 01:20 PM
Craigie...Helen and I have down-sized to a 4.6 Topender, just feels like the right size for us. Helen gets crook outside as well. Will have to take one or two trips with charters every year to satisfy my desires for the deep briny. The 4.6 will certainly go outside!...only on the good days though! The bream are running at the pin....cheers....Ed

kowalski
26-05-2007, 10:51 AM
nice boat eddie what year is it? cheers kowalski

Eddy1
27-05-2007, 07:05 AM
Kowalski....2003....ed