View Full Version : For Sale - Bargain 435 Hornet Trophy

CQHORNET
22-05-2007, 07:52 AM
2003 435 Hornet Trophy with 10 month old 50hp four stroke Yamaha.

Accessories include:-
52lb Mini Kota electric motor
GME VHF Radio
Live Bait Tank Forward
Boat Leveller Trim Tabs ( electric/hydraulic )
6’ Rod Locker
100lt Esky
Side Console
Eagle Sounder
Lowrance X47 Sounder forward
Duel Batteries & Isolation Switches for electric motor
Fold down Bimini
Trailer is larger than normally supplied for this boat
Spring Loaded Drive on Rollers
Extinguisher
Boat & Trailer Rego 1/1/08

A Steal at $16,000.00

PM me for Pictures, contact number or further information.

DNO

bay_firey
22-05-2007, 12:00 PM
Whats doin DNO ??

Why selling up ??

Upgrading ??

Reel Nauti
22-05-2007, 08:35 PM
Yeah c'mon DNO???????

Awoonga
24-05-2007, 06:50 AM
Not Dno,s boat....He has a 4.75

CQHORNET
24-05-2007, 07:11 PM
Well spotted Trevor !

DNO

CQHORNET
27-05-2007, 05:02 PM
******NEW BOAT HAS ARRIVED******

Must sell this week, send me your number via PM to ask further questions, arrange a test ride, inspect the boat or talk a deal. I'll Phone you if you are interested in a bargain.

CQHORNET
31-05-2007, 07:10 PM
All reasonable offers considered.

bigslick
31-05-2007, 08:35 PM
I sent u a pm can you send me photos to bigslick@bigpond.com

gimmie_a_rod
01-06-2007, 05:25 PM
VERY INTERESTED! send pics=> howzyamother@hotmail.com:D

gimmie_a_rod
02-06-2007, 02:21 PM
still keen to see pics if boat is still for sale

CQHORNET
14-06-2007, 04:45 PM
Still for Sale

rainhailorshine
19-06-2007, 02:19 PM
Have a mate thinking of joining the HORNET club, can you send him some details => sonyacross43.hotmail.com

rainhailorshine
19-06-2007, 04:24 PM
:-[ Sorry try=> sonyacross43@hotmail.com

DECKA @ NOOSA
27-06-2007, 03:56 PM
Give me a call if HORNET still for sale 0438596229

Herby13
28-06-2007, 09:45 AM
Can you send me pictures mate!

herby___13@hotmail.com

ledge n
06-07-2007, 07:40 AM
are you still selling?
ledge n

CQHORNET
07-07-2007, 04:35 AM
Ledge n,

Yes

CQHORNET
07-07-2007, 04:37 AM
ledge n,

Yes - Still selling

PM me your No and I'll call with all details.

ledge n
07-07-2007, 07:41 PM
sent you PM
Ledge n

ledge n
08-07-2007, 07:25 AM
Hi QCHORNET'
when you send me pix please tell me you absolute sell tody rockbottom price.
only reason is Cutis Island area is about a $1500.oo return trip to pick it up.
my cousin works on curtis island so i might call in a favour.
looking fwd to seeing photos,
ledge n

youngharry52
12-07-2007, 12:43 PM
gday cq,

is it still for sale? can you send pics and current price to youngharry52@hotmail.com? i am in brissy, so i dont wanna come up all that way for nothing.

CQHORNET
29-08-2007, 04:47 AM
BOAT HAS SOLD - Thankyou

Whitty
11-09-2007, 04:39 PM
hey just wondering if your boat is still for sale and if you can send me some photo's. sgw79au@yahoo.com.au

12-09-2007, 01:08 PM
BOAT HAS SOLD - Thankyou

Does that answer your question??

joe1956
30-05-2008, 05:21 PM
can you send me some pictures very interested, thanks

Keechie
30-05-2008, 05:42 PM
um mate i think this has sold because it has been on here for just under a year plus avove it says "BOAT IS SOLD" i hope that helps.

regards,
keechie

Awoonga
31-05-2008, 06:53 AM
So its Sold then ????

fromunder
04-06-2008, 10:41 PM
can u please send pics if still for sale?
xr6toys@hotmail.com

sleepygreg
04-06-2008, 10:56 PM
Some blokes just don't get it !!!!!!!

Awoonga
06-06-2008, 05:03 AM
Thats right . Some blokes just dont get it...Its called taking the p**ss .....Boat was sold a long time ago now...