View Full Version : Help Needed Geting To Frazer Comp

rando
25-04-2007, 07:03 PM
I am fishing the Frazer comp with a mate , but he is going up the week before the comp starts.
My missus needs the truck( she "cooked" her car)
I need a ride;
my gear is , esky/food/bait ,engel, & maybe some fuel for my mates boat if there is room.
Does anyone have spare room, Ill share fuel costs of course.
rando

hoga
26-04-2007, 09:25 PM
maybe abil to help but wont know till its a bit closer are u skinny not a lot of room in cab

rando
26-04-2007, 09:53 PM
Yeah Hoga
not too big 84kg ,6ft
PM me when you know more, and thanks much for the offer.
Rando

TEAM_FFI
27-04-2007, 07:38 PM
Hey Rando- let me know how you get on we will put in an ad for you in the news letter. The next upload which will be Monday night.

BMW

rando
27-04-2007, 10:31 PM
Thanks mate , Ill stay in touch. I only need the ride up to frazer, return trip is OK
rando

Shane Boese
28-04-2007, 07:03 PM
Rando mate where are you staying hope to catch up with you for a drink.;)

Regards Shane

whynott
29-04-2007, 01:45 AM
Rando,
I have sent you a pm.
I maybe able to help.
Graham.

rando
29-04-2007, 02:18 AM
Thanks Graham , check your pms.

Shane
I am camping in the yard of one of the houses behind the comp site . No risk we'll get together for a beer, I'll give you a call at work and we can tee something up.
Are you with the riptide crew again??

Shane Boese
29-04-2007, 05:06 AM
Are you with the riptide crew again??

Yes mate the riptide are with ME.

Regards Shane

rando
29-04-2007, 12:50 PM
Yes mate the riptide are with ME.

Regards Shane

;D ;D ;D
rando

Birdy
29-04-2007, 05:45 PM
Rando,

I'm going up on the wed before the comp if all else fails.

Next time i see you i'll mention it .

Birdy

rando
29-04-2007, 08:18 PM
Thanks Jason.
Hope to see you up there .
Appreciate your offer but wednesday is a bit early for me , someone has to make a buck to pay for all this fun:D

30-04-2007, 09:32 PM
G'day Rob,

I was talking to Dave today and it seems the rest of the Riptide Mob including Christian and his new boat (he had his last one nicked just after Fraser last year and the new one is a weapon) are heading up early Saturday Morning. There will be at least 4 vehicles that I know of so if that suits I can give them a call to see if there is a spare seat in one of the vehicles? It wouldn't be too hard for a pick up at BP Caboolture...

rando
01-05-2007, 08:07 PM
Gday Rhys
Mate Im set , thank you for the offer, Whynot has got space for me , Im looking forward to a few sherbets with you blokes.
See you there.
Rando

02-05-2007, 01:13 AM
Good as Gold, mate, Good as Gold! ;)