View Full Version : time for new boat

rubba
27-03-2007, 04:27 PM
hello guys since drowning old boat in bar on march 24 im looking for another one does any one know of anyone selling good boat around 6mtre mark rubba8-)

capt
27-03-2007, 04:54 PM
Rubba,
What happened ? and on which bar ?
Capt.

rubba
27-03-2007, 05:04 PM
how are you mate you been catching plenty mate had freak wave stand up at south passage bar you can read about it on about page 7 maybe now looking for new boat mate looking forward to getting to banks again for winter

capt
27-03-2007, 05:53 PM
Yeah, been into a few of the speeedsters that are around at the moment..... anyone get hurt .... did you loose much gear..... more importantly, what about that mark I gave you ... Is the sounder rooted ....which paper did you feature...?????????? OVER CAPT.

mark blackburn
28-03-2007, 01:23 PM
hello guys since drowning old boat in bar on march 24 im looking for another one does any one know of anyone selling good boat around 6mtre mark rubba8-)
i have got a good boat 4 sale it is a 5.5m keller craft it has a new yamaha 115 4stroke 57 hrs and new tandem trailer and new full lenght canopy i have owned the boat for years and decided to do her up ,spent $18.000 on refit then spotterd a 6.6m smuggler on ebay and just had to have it , now stuck with 2 boats , selling keller craft for $16500 great fishing boat and good on fuel, ring me on 0749921636 if sounds like what you are looking for

gone_phishin
29-03-2007, 07:43 PM
G'day Mark

If rubba's not interested in the boat, I might be!

Geoff

shubeej
29-03-2007, 08:19 PM
hi mark, what type of smugger did you buy? i also have a smuggler! i would be interested in having a chat some time .
shubeej

mark blackburn
30-03-2007, 01:18 PM
G'day Mark

If rubba's not interested in the boat, I might be!

Geoff
hi geoff can send you some pics email me your web address , mine is vivnmark@tpg.com.au

mark blackburn
30-03-2007, 01:41 PM
hi mark, what type of smugger did you buy? i also have a smuggler! i would be interested in having a chat some time .
shubeej
hows the smuggler going shubee, i got mine on ebay last year , it is a 6.6m suncruser i think . has a hard top not the targa arch , got a 200hp vmax on back wow! what a motor 2 stroke power 4 stroke economy, i run out to the capricorn bunker group reefs up here in central QLD when i get the chance .have not seen any other smugglers up here

gone_phishin
30-03-2007, 04:57 PM
Have sent you an email Mark

Geoff

30-03-2007, 07:04 PM
Rubba here is a boat that may have seen you through that bar? at least it looks like an exceptional ride for the money so far, on the computer.

http://cgi.ebay.com.au/fishing-boat_W0QQitemZ230109755475QQcategoryZ102698QQrdZ1Q QcmdZViewItem