View Full Version : 5.5M Full Boar sportsfishing fibreglass

roydsy
23-03-2007, 06:40 PM
115HP EFI 4 stroke Mercury - 25 hours (just had first service), fitted with H300 sports hydrofoil
Dunbier heavy duty trailor - dual axle
Eagle Fish Elite 480 sounder with dual frequency transducer 50/200HZ
Rego - August 2007 - trailer and boat.
Boat Specifications:

For additional info please visit http://www.fullboarboats.com (http://www.fullboarboats.com/)

length: 5.5m, Beam: 2.10M, Draft: 0.25M

Many features including:
Stainless steel components, high quality finish, attention to detail in construction.
Johnson bilge pump
side console with rpm, speed, fuel gauges and switches for lights, bilge, etc.
1 x 110Lt live well
bench seat plus 2 additional seats
60L fuel tank
canopy (new)
large under seat esky/storage, 2 x 7' rod lockers + numerous storage lockers
rear entrance ladder
compass
new heavy duty winch
All existing wiring and starting battery included.
plus to many other details to list.Condition
Used and in good condition. Only fault is some minor carpet wear on bench seat.

Reason for selling
Downgrading to 5m full boar, note: will consider trade on 5m full boar.

Other Details:

Boat was purchased as a demo boat from Mr T Tinnies in September 2006 with new motor and electronics etc. We are selling the boat to get something smaller for work in the creeks and dams. Would consider a trade/swap with a 5m full boar in similar condition.

This boat is very stable, responsive and capable of reaching up to 43knots and would suit someone wanting a high performance boat sportsfishing boat. For serious buyers we will gladly take you out for a demonstration.

Optional details:
optional new wireless motorguide W75 24V and 2 x 820 Amp Trojan SCS225 batteries including charging regulator and full electrics. (add $2000)Price
$35,300 - with everything
$33,300 - no electric motor or dual battery system.

armoz
29-03-2007, 09:55 PM
I'm, calling the bank manager first thing in the morning. That is some serious sport fishing equipment - Big Ren if your out there - wanna go halves?

roydsy
30-03-2007, 07:33 AM
If your keen, your more than welcome to come for a test run..... you will not be disappointed!!!! The only thing is I need a little notice so i can organise towing as my normal vehicle is out of action.

The boat without motor is around the 30K mark new from Full Boar Boats. Given that these boats don't come up to often, my old man and I are a little iffy about selling her....... however, 5m is what we need, so price reduction to show we are serious:

Price reduction
$34,300 - with everything, the works!
$32,300 - no electric motor or dual battery system.

roydsy
06-04-2007, 09:44 AM
Still for sale, ^bump

roydsy
12-04-2007, 11:15 AM
Final Price reduction - FIRM

$33,000 - with everything, the works!
$31,000 - no electric motor or dual battery system.

You will not find another one at this price again. Last and final price drop. If we don't get this much money we don't sell.

Roydsy

roydsy
22-04-2007, 04:29 PM
bump

Still for Sale.

roydsy
10-05-2007, 07:41 AM
bump

The full boar 5.5m is still for sale but has now been put into storage at Hervey Bay. If we don't get this much than we keeping her, as it is ideal for the bay/burrum region.

Final Price reduction - FIRM

$33,000 - with everything, the works!
$31,000 - no electric motor or dual battery system.

roydsy

scotty_c_069
10-05-2007, 05:39 PM
very nice boat pitty being 16 i cant aford that sort of money yet:'(

Awoonga
11-05-2007, 05:07 PM
Mate Whats the story....Just keep it just right for Awoonga

roydsy
11-05-2007, 05:38 PM
Mate Whats the story....Just keep it just right for Awoonga

Yeah mate, pretty much decided to keep it now. I plan on getting up the coast in the near future or at worst, a couple of years. Its a great boat for awoonga, monduran, the bay, and anywhere partially smooth waters.

It would cost too much to replace her so please consider it removed from sale.

ITEM WITHDRAWN FROM SALE

Roydsy