View Full Version : Tinnie for Sale

snasman
09-03-2007, 03:43 PM
Ok guys and girls Im helping a mate sell this tinnie for a friend of mine I dont know much about it personaly but can tell you it has had little use since its purchase over 12 months ago(long story) it is being stored at my place (Bald Hills) and can be inspected there ,it will have 6 months rego on boat and Trailer,its a 13 footer (running free is the hull brand) with a 25hp yamaha, (approx 92 model) pushing it,this would make a great first boat ,the centre seat lifts up to provide heaps of storage and has a canopy ( refer pics) bilge pump and most safety gear , asking price is $2800, ONO as I cant answer any questions about the boat pm me and Ill pass on the phone number of the bloke who can. Cheers Snas.

straddie_local
13-03-2007, 11:02 AM
it's sides arent very high, otherwise i would of been very interested. It would make a great estuary boat.

snasman
18-03-2007, 10:43 PM
Bump. .

pennsenator
20-03-2007, 10:52 PM
would he sell it with out the motor?

snasman
23-03-2007, 11:12 PM
pennsenator no luck mate she just want to be rid of it as a package.