View Full Version : New MEMBER

Tezza@Tannum
04-03-2007, 06:38 PM
Hi all As you can guess I'm a new member YEA!
Not far from Awoonga ( and yes I have had the pleasure of catching a mtr Plus Barra 1.08:D -)Luv the different views of subjects

Tezza

CQ_Nomad
05-03-2007, 12:44 PM
gday Tezza, welcome mate. There are a few of us Gladstone, Boyne/Tannum, Calliope locals so keep your eyes peeled in the "going fishing" section as we sometimes arrange little get togethers to catch up and have a fish with some of the other local members.

JD

mylestom
05-03-2007, 01:26 PM
Welcome to Ausfish, Lots of topics and opinions, but its all good.

Heaps to learn, with great people to meet.

Will be up that way from 19 to 29 Mar might see u around.

Enjoy Ausfish.

Trev

Tezza@Tannum
06-03-2007, 09:38 PM
Thanks for the welcome guys I' ll keep that in mind JD
Tezza

CQHORNET
08-03-2007, 09:26 PM
Tezza.

Welcome to the site, and like JD and Trev had said a very imformative site. A Great place for learning and sharing knowledge and experience, or just having a chat.

Ps... Meet and greets are great in GLadstone here, as JD said keep an eye on the "Going Fishing" forum as we have regular get togethers. Having said that it is rare that you will see JD at one.

Again, welcome aboard.

DNO