View Full Version : Cruise Craft Reef Finder 533 For Sale

cro142
16-02-2007, 04:56 PM
Cruise Craft Reef Finder 533, Evinrude 2004 100HP direct fuel injection, very economical, only 60 hours use, Multi-roller trailer, 2004.

This would be the best example of this highly-regarded Cruise Craft model available. The boat has been professionally refurbished to as-new condition throughout. The motor is the latest “Bombadier” new technology series with direct fuel injection for excellent performance and fuel economy. The motor has had only 60 hours use, so it is like new. The braked multi-roller trailer is a 2004 model in as-new condition. The boat has a 27meg radio, Humminbird sounder, canopy, large in-built bait well, underfloor fuel tank, rodholders, navigation lights, anchor and safety gear. Both boat and trailer have 12 months registration. This outfit would suit a buyer looking for a near-new package at a fraction of the new price. Inspection will not disappoint. I live close to a boat ramp, so a water test is easy to do.

$24,250 ono

Please PM me for photos.

mr_phishy
19-02-2007, 09:13 AM
Sounds nice mate, id like to come and kick the tyres .. check your PM

gaz066
19-02-2007, 09:54 AM
Cro142, nice boat. You can't hold it 12 months till I'm ready can you ??

Saw it on trading post . looks good

Jokes

cro142
20-02-2007, 04:47 PM
Cro142, nice boat. You can't hold it 12 months till I'm ready can you ??

Saw it on trading post . looks good

Sorry gaz - I reckon it will be sold long before then!!

cro142
20-02-2007, 04:51 PM
To those who are requesting photos - please include your email address so I can send pics. I've had a couple of requests with no email address - this makes a response sloweras I have to PM back and get the address.

Thanks,

Corporate
22-02-2007, 03:51 PM
Hey mate,

Couple of questions why are you selling the boat and where abouts is the boat? What year was the hull manufactured and did you send the boat back to cruise craft to be refurbished?

If you can send me pictures to brendan.glynn@dpi.wa.gov.au that would be appreciated.

Brendan

cro142
28-02-2007, 08:03 PM
Does anybody else want some pictures - please PM your email address.

Peter C

cro142
15-03-2007, 11:18 AM
Thanks Glen, got your PM.

cro142
22-03-2007, 06:58 PM
Nik,
Photos sent.
P

cro142
25-03-2007, 01:17 PM
Hi Waza and Marco,

Photos have been sent.

runamuk 1
31-03-2007, 10:18 AM
Gday mate,

Is the Cruise craft still for sale, if so do you know the weight of boat ontrailer please.

cro142
02-04-2007, 06:38 PM
Yes the boat is still for sale.

The all-up weight with trailer would be 1100 to 1200kg.

The total of weights of boat, trailer and motor is 985kg, so by the time you add battery, gear, fuel you will get to 1100 to 1200kg.

cro142
03-04-2007, 07:03 AM
Geoff,

Please re-send your emaill addres, as the one you sent previously is not recognised. I will then send some pics.

Thanks.

cro142
08-05-2007, 07:27 PM
Hi Fadd,

I have emailed some photos of the Reef Finder.

fadd
09-05-2007, 07:00 AM
Thanks Pete;) .

cro142
22-05-2007, 07:31 AM
Price reduction.

The price of this boat is now $22,750.

Please PM me with your email address for photos.

Inspection will not disappoint.

Peter.

DD
23-05-2007, 09:07 AM
gday peter
Have you sold it yet?if not i am in the market for a 5-5.5mtr cruise craft just not familiar with that particular model could you email a pic or 2 to nikolai_neumann1@msn.com
cheers Nik

Gozz
06-08-2007, 04:07 PM
Hi Peter do you still have your 533 reef finder for sale.