View Full Version : Gday

Matt Tyler
10-02-2007, 07:53 PM
Hi my names Matt Tyler. Live out on a property near Dalby, SE QLD. Do bit of river and dam fishing for cod, yellow belly and silver perch with quite a few carp thrown in. Do alot of deep sea fishing out from morteon bay for snapper and pearlies. Also get out chasing mackeral in morteon bay as much as i can aswell. Im sure i will learn alot from the forum.

cheers all

wombie
11-02-2007, 04:46 PM
welcome aboard Matt

Runamuck
14-02-2007, 09:01 PM
G,day brother welcome!

Raesen
15-02-2007, 09:04 AM
Welcome to the site Matt. Only new myself Jan 2006 and it is a great place to find different ideas and tips from guys who rteally know stuff and don't mind sharing that knowledge.
You will enjoy as I have. Got a good mate in dalby and have been there many times. Nice place.

Raesen
15-02-2007, 09:06 AM
I'm up with it, that should be 2007. Obviously take tips from all the other guys and not me.
See ya

15-02-2007, 07:45 PM
Welcome to the big Ausfish family Matt. Hope you get heaps out of the site.

tunapikus
15-02-2007, 07:48 PM
welcome aboard matt

Matt Tyler
18-02-2007, 09:50 AM
Thanks for the warm greeting by all, been browing the site and have already learnt quite a few things. Once again thanks for the greeting

21-02-2007, 10:37 PM
Welcome Matt,

How often do you go saltwater fishing? That almost defines "committment" in the fishing sense coming from Dalby, how long is your trip to Moreton Bay before "lines In"???? Is that with your own boat in tow?