View Full Version : Show me your fishin rigs

Wallis_bassman
30-11-2006, 05:59 PM
I wanna see your fish catchin machines. I have only a two man B Line Wallaby Canadian Canoe (dated 1975). It doesnt hinder my fish catching ability but i just wanted to see some awsome bass rigs.

my canoe is in the background.

S.S.
01-12-2006, 08:49 AM
Nice Bass. # It doesn't matter what you fish out of ..... a flashy boat won't make you catch more fish #;) Will post my two babies next week.

hardb8
01-12-2006, 04:45 PM
:)

nuggstar
01-12-2006, 05:03 PM
go the tempo ;)

TinarooTriumph
01-12-2006, 05:38 PM
G'day Wallis,

There is a similar topic on the very next page (Or the page after) with quite alot of pic's of Ausfisher's boats... Worth a look see mate. Can't rememeber what the title of it is though... You'll find it.

Theo

cdenyer
01-12-2006, 07:49 PM
My Hobie Sport.

Dan_A
04-12-2006, 07:48 PM
This is my old fishing Kayak, which the wifey uses to paddle now

Dan_A
04-12-2006, 07:49 PM
And this is the new Kayak I fish from..

S.S.
06-12-2006, 08:27 AM
This is my bay/estuary boat - 5m Southern Star. It's also perfect for places like Awoonga Dam when the wind/chop comes up

S.S.
06-12-2006, 08:29 AM
The Explorer Trophy is used for the local bass dams or estuary fishing when we're not looking at making long runs in the boat

Canoedle
06-12-2006, 08:54 AM
Hey Dan, nice yak mate, how's the Elite treating you?

Can't go past a SOT for bass fishing I reckon, I just love bot of mine. ;D

Me on my Viking Espri

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v186/NakedGun/karl_114.jpg

and here's the new Ocean Kayak Scupper Pro with a few hood ornaments. :D
oops, wrong pic lol :P

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v186/NakedGun/Kirkleigh031206019Medium.jpg

mikedel
06-12-2006, 03:33 PM
Theo, can't find that similar post anywhere. Could a good samaritan please bump it.

rowdycowdy
06-12-2006, 08:32 PM
I have made some improvements to my canoe

aussiebasser
07-12-2006, 10:31 AM
Mine does the job

aussiebasser
07-12-2006, 10:32 AM
a better one of the boat

bomber202
07-12-2006, 10:52 AM
I knew it would be only a matter of time before ya put ya boat up here BASSER nice lookin unit.

THE BOMBER